Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
Well, I am back. This daylight savings time has screwed me up as a result! I fell asleep as soon as I got home and woke up thinking it's 6 or 7pm. I didn't know which clock was telling the truth. "I can't handle the truth!"

What can I say? I had a good time and some much needed laughs. There were a lot of hugs as a result of some girls having too much alcohol. Well, I was pretty fucked up on Friday and Saturday, too.

So, I will do an entry of all as soon as I do an outline. Since I don't want to miss anything, it needs to be done with a careful entry. There's drunken UNO, a concert, "Ice Ice Baby," and a lapdance. That's all I can give you now.

There is one thing I learned while being on campus for 2 nights. I've grown up. Let's face it. Things change as you get older whether you accept them or not. It was odd being in a bar in which you used to walk in and know a lot of people after being there every Tuesday and Thursday. Now, I felt out of place. New kids inhabit my old haunting place. I also found it odd how people in the Scooby Gang still dwell on past issues a bit too much. How many times do you have to tell the story of how I did the "Weasel Dance" with this girl I didn't even know? (long story) Maybe I'm just being an old fuddy-duddy.

One thing I really liked was going to the concert. I got my picture taken with the girl playing bass afterwards. It's something about small town bars with that old rock n' roll feel to them, huh? Yeah, I like that laid back vibe and a beer in my right hand hearing some pounding guitar, baby! I didn't have to pay for the beer there!

So, I promise all things went well. Yes, there are pics (about 17 and 10 more to go) so people will see a group of drunken wackos on a couch in Dave's living room. Let's just say that I see some things a bit more clearly now than I did at 2am of drunken singing. "The Masturbation Song" rules, Dave! 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures