Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
Want some advice? Never EVER eat a grilled hamburger, a bowl of red grapes, and a bowl of cereal right before you go to bed. My stomach has not been the same since and now I'm afraid to eat anything.

Well, I just got back from downtown because it's that day of the week for me. I took a peak in the new pilates workout place because I'm so gosh darn curious about other workouts. It's also that I've got to admit that I am a bit jealous of you, girls.

On a pilates machine, this woman was doing movements I could only dream of. Being a guy does not let us have such abilities to stretch ourselves by putting feet behind the ears. *neat party trick!* In fact, I've always wanted to do the "splits" in which I go all the way to the ground. How far have I ever gotten? About 3 or 4 inches and I would have been able to sit while people stare at me in disbelief.

If anyone has any advice on how to do the "splits," let me know. I'd love to be able to do them so I can then jump up in the air to do a complete roundhouse martial arts kick. I can do this but it's best while being able to do the "splits." Advice? Talk amongst yourselves.

Since it is almost Halloween time, I thought I'd mention the scariest movies I've ever seen (at leat that I can remember now).

*Enter scary, creepy music*

1. The Friday the 13ths 1 through 3 still spook me. The first one had me on the edge of my seat because I was so little and my mom let me rent my first horror movie all by myself. Gee, thanks, Mom, for making my week so awful. I've loved the character of Jason because deep down inside, he's just a little bit ticked about being ugly. The hockey mask helps but also makes him mysterious. What girl doesn't want a guy that's a bit mysterious?

2. Event Horizon. Any scary ship in the middle of nowhere with fucking out there sounds will get to me. The first time I saw this, I would not pee. No way! EH is so underrated and that ball spinning is creepy. Hedgehoggy hide under covers til Mom come get him.

3. The Howling. I got M and her roommate to watch this movie with some good persuasion. The roommate, at the 30 minute mark, says, "Oh, this is not scary at all!" A bit more into the movie and the "filing cabinet scene" comes up. I touched the roommate's shoulder and she jumped. Try handling that part. It still scares me!

4. Glitter. It has Mariah Carey. Need I say more?

5. Ginger Snaps. If you can handle the chase in the house at the end, congragulations because Hedgehoggy is under the covers shivering and will not come out until offered Scooby Snacks.

Those are the 5 horror movies that I can think of right now that still scare me a bit. Friday the 13th's creepy sounds really give it a feel of horror. Camp? I don't wanna go! No wanna go!

I am positively addicted to VH1's "The 80's Strike Back." Gawd, this show brings back so many memories of bad music videos and TV shows. Of course, my heart fluttered when the did a segment on G.I.Joe thanks to my obsession with some of the characters. They talked about Friday the 13th as well. "Rock Me Amadeus" was a good song with a freaky video attached to it.

*My stomach is rumbling as I type this*

So, me? I'm supposed to call Bald-O to know if we're all going to go down south to the campus for homecoming. It looks like this is a big possibility so I can't wait to see everyone. I won't be leaving til Saturday afternoon thanks to an errand that I have to take care of in the morning. Gawd, why did Air Jordans have to come out on that day!?!

Since I've got 19 shots left on my disposable camera, I'll use 'em up on the get together. I'm not letting it out of my sight since people have been known to take pictures of each other's butts. Once developed:

"What the fuck is that!?! That's not my ass!"

Anyone seen MTV's "Boiling Point?" Gawd, I'm surprised how patient some of these people are. A few of those rude people would get smashed in by me if that was done. It's a pretty mean show but funny in having an obese guy yell at you in a megaphone while you're trying to have fun.

Well, my stomach is making me feel really awful so this entry is rushed. Take my advice and don't do what I did last night. I've now got a nasty stomach virus. 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures