Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
We all remember our "firsts," whether they be first kisses, first dances, first graduation, first pair of contacts, and that first appearance of pubic hair.

Okay, I may be getting out of it but the point is we all remember things we experienced for the first time in our lives. Also, we all know my firsts that I have mentioned in my diary like the first kiss I received (from Veronica), my first time receiving a blowjob (with such sweet descriptive words, too!), and the time I lost it to Kristan. Isn't it fun reading about such things instead of the usual:

-"Today, I went to school and it was cold."

-"Bob is such an asshole for, like, not calling me."

Whatever. The point is that I am very open to things in my life that people are so fucking scared to even talk about or even admit. I can tell you that my conversations themselves are not boring.

So, where am I going with this? I got into a talk with one of my classmates, a cute short girl that always sits behind me in class and smiles at me. Today, while waiting for the professor, we chatted away on a bench in front of the computer lab.

When you talk to me, I open up about everything in life. Generally, it depends on the vibe I get but I like to know things about people because I have this odd curiousity to learn and even improve myself. Scary? Very.

This girl and I talked for a shot while and somehow I got to asking about her pins located on her backpack. It was clear they meant a respect for homosexuality due to the rainbow but there was another one I had never seen. I asked about it and got an answer once the people around us had left for class.

Me: "Are you gay?"

Her: "Sorta."

The next thing you know, I walk into the computer lab and sit down. The girl sat right next to me immediately. It was just the two of us while the other classmates were pretty much away. This girl wrote me a new note:

"I'm bi."

Suddenly alarms rang off in my head of thoughts pulling me deep into the gutters of despair.

-Dildos!

-Fingering with more than 3 fingers!

-Fisting!

-Anal!

-Oral sex! Lots of it!

-Vibrators!

-Sex toys!

-Chains!

-Kinky rubber duckies!

To all of you that do not understand the male mind, I offer you this. It's just about every guy's fantasy to have 2 women in bed with him, one sucking his dick while the other tickles him with feathers and recites Letters To Penthouse. Bisexual girls are like Unicorns in that they are talked about but not thought of actually existing.

Okay, maybe it's not that way but guys generally fantasize about having sex with 2 girls at once. It's strange but I really don't care at all for this. First of all, I've already experienced a threesome but I've learned that I am fiercely loyal to whoever I am with. Like I said, I am different.

I'll admit that I threw the thought around of what it would be like to have a bisexual girlfriend to which she would invite her girlfriend to sleep with us. All of those thoughts disappeared fast due to reality in which one would get jealous or the other or so on. It's rare for girls to really get along well when feelings are put to the test.

It would be kind of funny to hear girls talk about being pleasured by 2 men at once but hardly any girls I know really want to experience it. Either that or they are lying psycho-hose-beasts.

There is that thing in which guys being in a threesome means "2 girls." The reason is that guys don't want their weiners to "accidently" touch.

Hedgehoggy: "HA HA HA HA HA HA"

To put my theory of males' feelings on women's bisexuality to the test, I asked Will in the gym tonight what he thought.

Will: "Jackpot!!!"

Will then smiled and told me that I should court a bisexual girl by any means necessary. I have weird friends. Did I ever tell you that?

No, I am not going to court this bisexual girl but just be my friendly self. Her sexuality is her business and not mine to tamper with. I did find out she has a girlfriend and am quite happy for her so I wish to leave this alone.

However, this girl shows a lot of attention to me. This being, we will end up talking quite a bit and end up in laughter late in the mornings. With me, you never know because I make people really comfortable as long as they are open to life.

You know what's funny? I'm curious as hell about bisexuality from a female's point of view. Would we end up in a debate as to who is hotter? Angelina or Asia Argento? Would she show me a strap-on and demonstrate?

Audience: "HA HA HA HA HA"

So, my first bisexual female friend and plenty of stories ahead if I play my cards right, huh? We'll see. My curiousity really is picqued.

This brings up my question I keep asking myself:

"Why can't I get into thinking about fucking more than one woman at once?"

I'm a mess of loyalty and emotion that I just can't lose it to testosterone. It must be a batch of estrogen that is keeping me in place because if not, I would love to be sucked and have a nice little lass sit on my face. Perfect for Christmas cards sent to my friends telling them what they are missing.

Today? Oh, I am just all over the fucking place in my thoughts after having a few laughs with Will showing up after he was in Chicago. 3 hours of being in the gym due to my mouth, talking to the gay guy about Bush and pointing out women's attire with Sarah. It's a weirdo's life for me! 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures