Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
First of all, what happened between Sara and I will remain between Sara and I. She didn't mean to do what she did so it's not something that is rotting away inside me. I'm not someone that is mean enough to just bring out all my problems like that or to have anyone harass her on D-Land. The only thing that bothers me besides the depression I was sent in is how all of a sudden we got into this argument right as I was about to leave after having one of the greatest visits. I was having a hard time remembering Monday night, Tuesday, and Wednesday since all I could think of was how angry I got as I put on my shoes.

All I can say is that you should not take for granted when it comes to the person you care intimately about. Notice that he/she does things for you instead of starting up an argument that should not have even begun in the first place. Ask before making accusing statements.

If you ever want to get rid of all those gloomies, may I suggest a trip to the gym all while putting away every outside thought? Folks, I had one of the best workouts..............EVER! I went from bodypart to bodypart putting on those plates only to find that I may feel like shit but I've still got the strength. Like Austin Powers, I got a bit of mojo back!

Funny how this entry is making me feel like shit since Summer's was way cool. It was also a good one that makes me want to let out what I haven't let out in regards to myself that has a small thing to do with the argument I had with Sara. 2 people have insisted I just let it out and I guess I will tomorrow. It's kind of weird how it's not a huge issue unless I let it be but I can't seem to help it.

Ever seen Garden State? It's only a light hint but I totally got why the character, Sam, doesn't want to wear a helmet thanks to her epilepsy. I've never met a person with that problem but I totally got it. Garden State is a great movie as I love Sam and her tendency to just let an amazing goofy side out.

So, be prepared for a long entry on me, just lil' ol' me, the boy that was quite popular in high school, college, fought the nuns, enjoys being alone now, loves sharks and creatures no one else seems to be infatuated with since they aren't fuzzy enough, eats a lot of mozzarella cheese, laughs at his mom's farting challenges, hates conformity, loves goofy socks on girls, snores, is infatuated with oral sex and the female anatomy, would rather play sports than watch, lost his virginity to a 29-year-old woman that gave him bedroom skills that cause a girl to have "fire underneath the skin," has a tendency to get lost in his thoughts, loves to stare up at the ceilings and dream, cuddles up to his little dog as she is the neighborhood watch program gone surround sound, is hit on a lot due to the personality many girls wish their boyfriends had, loves Australian wildlife, has naturally spiked hair, talks to squirrels, loves having his penis fondled, and so on. Even the freaks, dweebs, weirdos, losers, waistoids, dickheads think Hedgehoggy is one righteous dude. Oh, look, I just made myself look all cool n' shit. Pity but I do feel okay. Damn you, Summer, for making an interesting entry! Happy twats all around.

0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures