Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
Well, it's not a great day by any means at least for me. I have a nasty ear infection on my left ear. It started as a cut that has now progressed to quite a bit of pain from infection.

I *think* I know how I got it. It happened in the gym when I was all wobbly or something. Must have been handling a little too much weight or they could have put something in the water there. On the side of a pillar was something hanging. Of all the things I had to do, I walked into it but slapped my head as well. My ear got hit the most. Don't you just love how agile I am in the fact that I *must* bump into things?

It's been a quiet day as a result of all this. I hate it but what can I do? Enjoy the relaxation? Actually, I wanna just go to sleep so the cut in my ear heals faster. No can do. My little brother has taken the bathroom for himself. Oh, the possibilities of toxins released into the air from a long poopie.

It sucks that I can't leave the house with this infection. As a result, I have had to find weird activities for myself. Yes, I have counted how many cracks in the ceiling, stared out the window, and eaten one too many cookies. No Us Weekly magazine to have me fuming about overpaid and spoiled celebrities. Ah needs my junk!

The snow that came late last night is now gone. That's fine by me.

I'll be back later hopefully with a more lively entry. This infected cut really hurts and I need the sleep to help heal. Hedgehoggy will go to his burrow now and dream of Jennifer Lopez losing all her money when people realize how fake she really is. 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures