Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
Just got back from the grocery store with Mom. It's always interesting when we go together since we argue quite a bit. Today's was over yogurt. I don't like blueberry yogurt even though I love blueberries. She insisted we get several since Dad likes them. That's fine by me as long as I am not forced to eat 'em.

When we were in the grocery store, I noticed a girl wearing pajamas, very thin ones. It was strange since it is cold out there, girl. I admit the PJs were cute (little animals) but how the hell does one stay warm in them!?! She was wearing a thick sweatshirt and looked like she just got out of bed so maybe she was sick with a fever.

My ear is a bit better. The bleeding has slowed down. Man, it hurt like hell yesterday but now hurts just lightly.

For some reason, I was laying there in bed thinking about music. There is something I want to get off my chest that will make me force out a big music entry here. It's basically "why I hate music today." We'll see if I've kept dwelling on the topic.

Still lost in some dungeons on Zelda. Love it but each dungeon can be a bit complicated at times. Righ now I am dealing with killer penguins (good code name for Diaryland) and disappearing life-force (mine). I swear this game can really enhance your thinking, folks.

Oh, I got the new Tomb Raider book to read. Yeah, I go through books like I change underpants (you can quote me), so fast. Lara Croft, the lead and coolest female, seems to be a bit like me. Both of us have big chests, read a bit too much (anything on legends, werewolves, and psychology), collect old artifacts (video games for me along with books and movies), are a bit spoiled (Let's face it. I am.), and has differences with her dad (my dad and I are not always seeing eye to eye). So, as you can see, I love the character. It's good to know someone with major cleavage other then me......

Oh, it started snowing again. Is that great or what? I am so sick of it that I just wanna go take a long nap to recover from those 200 push-ups. Wonder what Lara would do........ 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures