Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
"Here's a travel tip-Never pack when you are high. You get there, you open your bag, nothing matches. For the whole trip, all you have to wear is a Hawaiian shirt, an oven mitt, and a Lava lamp. And the rest of the bag is filled with cookie dough and Hot Wheels trucks."

My ear has finally come close to healing! Whoo! Less pain makes me very happy, very happy. That way my personality is coming out again.

I just realized something I share with my dog, cleavage. It's funny. Ellie-Mae is pretty big for a Yorkie and when she wears her new shirt (the other one is sweaty so it's being washed) we can't velcro the chest portion. It's like her chest just hangs out. It's funny how I might know what a dog feels considering I get noticed for my chest. Very strange.

The mail came and I am going to read this interview with Sarah Michelle Gellar on why she is finished with Buffy. If she says to spend more time with Freddy, I am gonna vomit. Even though I liked the movie Summer Catch (it's baseball and I LOVE baseball!), he annoyed me on occasion. There is something about the blandness of him. Plus, he looks like a complete wuss.

Zelda was.......great last night! I stayed up til close to 1am working on another castle. Yay! I beat that motherfucker! 3 more to go and I face the ultimate evil. No, it's not Anna Nicole Smith. Then again, I don't know how much worse that can be.

So, my arm is still in pain. Why must something on me be in pain? I can't work on my back since my right arm will not let me extend. There is a small amount of pain in doing other body parts. Ugh. Calgon, take me away!

Oh, if you read my last entry on my hatred towards MTV, I have another one coming up. There is so much to dislike as each day goes by. When one's eyes open up more, you realize that this channel is one of the many causes as to why kids are completely stupid today.

Well, I have some things to read and pictures to look at. I'll be back with hopefully with something more thoughtful to say about drugs and MTV or something like that. 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures