Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
I got an interesting forward from a friend. It showed a newspaper clip from a courtroom case. The case goes like this: A man was stopped for suspected drunk driving. When the police detained him in their car, the driver ate the crotch of his undperwear. (I swear I am not making this up) The reason for eating his underpants was because he thought that the cotton would absorb the alcohol. Hence the reason I was laughing so hard. My question is: "why the crotch part?

One other thing to add on this is that law students from the local university had to be ordered out of the courtroom for laughing too much. Wouldn't you laugh when you hear something like this? Me? I'd be red in the face, crying, and probably close to losing bladder control while this complete idiot sits up there with a straight face telling me, "it didn't taste that bad." Yucky but funny.

I've got class tonight. *Hedgehoggy blows rasberries* It's not super bad since it's warmer than it was last Monday. That's not saying much but with a damaged ear not wanting to be out in the cold, you'd prefer any type of warmth.

Today, I am wondering what Diaryreviews would give me for a grade. I know I am all for that "speak as you want" and "I do this for me" kind of shit. It's just that I tend to get curious as to why people read my diary and what they think. Am I too vocal? Crazy? Dopey? Moody? Do I sound like one of the Smurfs? If anyone wants to, feel free to tell me.

It's great knowing people from different areas. Today, I got pictures in the mail from a friend in Texas. I can understand the trust factor since I am apprehensive of showing what I look like. *Believe it or not, I am very private* So, it's nice to see someone that likes what you spit out and trusts me as well. There is hope in this world, folks!

*I'm only happy when it rains

I'm only happy when it's complicated although I know you can't appreciate it."

I don't know why but I need a beer. It's probably to the point that I feel like I will never go south again. The weather all this week is rain and snow. That's pretty much it. All I need is a nice smooth drive south to see the boys and talk baseball, beer, women, and just how insane I have gotten.

We'll get into some major shit later on. The MTV crowd might not like what I have to say. It's more of how I am afraid music will be forgotten in the long run. Scary isn't it. It's just a theory....really. 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures