Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
I just got back from Mr. Religious's house. Since he has to go to work at 6am, I got *kicked out.* It was more like that since we had to force ourselves to stop talking. Actually, it was nice to have a good conversation since its been a while.

Let's see......we talked about Honda Civics, high school, my ex-girlfriend (Kristan), Florida, hydraulics, and Hawaii. Like I said, it was all kinds of topics to make it interesting.

Mr. Religious made a very good point. He told me that scandals follow me wherever I go. My nose can never stay out of trouble. Let's see......I was almost kicked out of my private Catholic school, lost my virginity to a 29 year old woman, been sexually harassed, and now I have been threatened to be kicked out of my gym for moronic shit I didn't do. Could life be any better than this? Hedgehoggys are an interesting bunch, huh?

Mr. Religious is becoming obsessed with seeing a picture of Kristan. Since she moved to New Mexico while he was away in college, he never got to meet her. The boys on the football squad that I trained with in the gym loved her. Hell, Shane, one of the "playas," thought I was one lucky son of a bitch. Yeah, I miss Kristan at times. She never seemed like she was 29.

Well, Mr. Religious and I talked some more and I blurted out, "Hey, you know Kristan would be 37 now." Oh, man! That shut him up. Mr. Religious looked at me and said, "Are we old now?"

It's funny how Mr. Religious looked back at high school as a surreal time in his life. Me? I liked it even with all the hard times. When I think about it, I don't know if I ever learned anything. For me, it was more of having my great friend, Newman, that made it so much fun. Yeah, I hung out with the band people more and learned about music thanks to avoiding what was considered "cool." Never one to avoid controversy was Mikey.

I do have to agree with Mr. Religious about how I am close to getting kicked out of my gym. Wherever I go, there is something that is going to make it harder than it needs to be. People tend to shy away from dealing with problems. I say "bring 'em on!" Yes, I will defend the little people as well. May everyone party on!

Maybe, I should write an entry about my experiences in high school. It will be long and might make some people cry. Yeah, a friend of mine was raped by another one of my friends. It was pretty bad in how guys thought it was an acceptable behavior. It did have it's good moments in which I helped a friend deal with her suicidal tendencies. Oh, there are so many places I could go with this entry.

It depends on how I feel. Bringing up an entry on my life in high school can be a bit of a pain as well. There were moments that tend to haunt me and some that should just remain shut for life. We'll see.

The main point is that I learned nothing in high school. The way I am is thanks to meeting all my great friends such as Newman (music) and finding a set of people that I will always remember throughout life. Fuck being popular. It's a complete waste of time. Is it any wonder why I am such a nice lovable guy? Okay.....one that has a tendancy to get kicked out of a gym but still....... 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures