Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
Well, I have to admit that I was impressed with the movie, The Ring. It had something a lot of scary movies lack today, what you don't see will scare you. So many horror movies show the killer or killers so easily that it takes away the suspense. What's left but a guy with a chainsaw running around?

The great thing about this movie, The Ring, is that one could base so many theories as to who the little girl was. It's not all given to you so just use what you've learned from the movie. It's quite a nasty little flick to sort through your mind. So, many things to decipher and images to place. I like that.

Of course, I also have Ringu, the movie, The Ring, was copied off of. Can't wait to see that as well. It's supposedly been copied frame by frame so maybe there will be a slip as to what I want to know: Who was that little girl really? Oh, one other thing. Just when you think the movie ends, it really just begins. Nice touch!

I am still debating whether I should submit my diary to Diaryreviews. It would be fun to see another person's interpretation of my drivel. Am I feeling lucky? Not really. It's just that I wish someone would tell me why anything in my thoughts is fascinating. Sometimes, I worry about myself. Ha Ha

The dogs are outside right now. When they want in, they really want in. Not that it's snowing or blowing cold outside. It's just that they get bored running around once in a while.

Tonight, Illinois is expected to get 2 to 4 inches of snow. Once again, merry fucking christmas to all. It's just not my thing to be buried in snow each day. In fact, it's dreary enough as it is.

It's funny how the trees affect what I feel, bare and lifeless. At this point, I am not so full of energy. Time seemed to stop once I was watching The Ring. Odd. Usually, I stop something and go right into it later. Not this time. I watched The Ring straight through and am still trying to figure it out. Maybe, I will type my thoughts on it later. There are just so many topics to get into. Only one Hedgehoggy to deal with all this...... 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures