Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
"We went to play miniature golf on acid-putt putt on acid. I was like, "Hello, putt putt people. You in the windmill, let me use your bathroom. C'mon you Dutch prick, let me in!"

I didn't get to update last night. Once again, all the gold members were the only ones aloud to since another server is being added. Oh, well. At least I kept myself busy.

Yeah, I watched a bit of Ringu, the movie, The Ring, is based on. It's quite similar so far. In my opinion, I like The Ring more. I'm only about 30 minutes in so far. Like I said, the two movies are pretty close frame by frame.

Right now, I am in my jammies (Tony the Tiger)and cK shirt watching Regis and Kelly. Thank gawd that Kelly is away. I can't stand that woman! It seems like she gets pregnant every week.

The reason I am watching Regis and Kelly is because Monica Belucci is about to come on to talk about the movie Tears Of the Sun. Bruce Willis is also in it. Two great actors, huh? Well, Monica has a bit more edge since she has another movie coming out that deals with a subject I would love to discuss sometime. It takes a lot more than courage to do something like this.

What can I say? It snowed last night. It is once again in my backyard and I wish it away. Nothing makes me long for a warm place more than seeing my yard filled with cocaine.

The gym was weird last night. I hate being so careful in how I act. It's not easy with a guy that wants to kick me out at the slightest opportunity. Hopefully, Travis will find another job elsewhere or maybe the manager will realize what a fucker Travis is.

I did see "Bad Haircut Lady" in the gym. Oh, I wish someone would give her a better look at least. It's obvious she is gay so......it's also difficult for people that just meet her to know if she is a guy or girl. I'm just pretty good at telling the difference facially.

Oh, I stink. I really need a shower since I was busy last night on something. I can't even remember what I was doing at all. Anyone have memory lapses this young?

Well, Monica is about to come on and I need a hot bath so......I'll try to be back later on. 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures