Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
I hate doctor's offices. It's incredibly boring to sit there for 2 to 3 fucking hours to hear, "Oh, you look good, Mike. You can go home now." It gets me fuming at how I arrived as a happy little critter. I left as a worn out no smiling angry fucker. Just what takes doctors so long to deal with me?

While I was in the office, there was a Newsweek that I read. The cover story was on abstinence. Oh, this had me fuming! Beware. I love sex and appreciate it for what it is, fun and exciting to share with someone.

It was endless paragraphs about how boys/girls believe in abstinence. Now, I am fine with all that but it seems like Americans have such a big hangup on sex itself. I remember the first time I came inside Kristan. I looked at her and said, "sex is so overrated."

Now, you might think that what I said was mean but Kristan knew what I was talking about. Religious nutsacks make it out to be a bigger deal than it needs to be. When I lost my virginity, there were no angels appearing or anyone singing Hallelujah. There was no little girl appearing out of nowhere to say, "Mike, after you got laid, an angel got its wings." I wish. It was an amazng experience and something I wouldn't forget.

Sex is fun and should be appreciated. Unfortunately, it's still frowned upon. The funny thing is that I think teens shouldn't be having sex unless they are absolutely mature. You don't know how many times I have groaned at kids saying, "I didn't know I could get pregnant the first time." I so wanted to slap that person into reality.

Here's a story I have told before.......

One night, Jeanne needed to go to Wal-Mart so I drove her. While on the way, Jeanne suddenly said, "Mike, I need some sex advice." I swear I nearly crashed the car after I heard this.

Here was Jeanne and I in the Wal-Mart parking lot talking. She asked me for advice because she had heard some "things." Apparently, girls talk. Hmmmm...I should have known that.

I admit I have slept with some girls and loved having sex in my dorm hall. It seems that the ones I was doing this with talked and word got around. Stephanie was always wanting to know who I was with but I never told. I just don't kiss and tell. The past is different but I really don't like to talk about what is going on at the now point.

Jeanne asked me how to explain to her boyfriend that she was not cumming. All he did was just get on top and ram her for about 7 minutes and finished. I looked at her like, "Why don't you wake up!?! Tell him to treat you better."

To make a long story short, Jeanne was a virgin until this guy. She believed that it was better to wait til marriage but was now finding how wrong it was. Jeanne liked having sex since she liked seeing her boyfriend's penis and "gettin all naked n' stuff" now. Because of her earlier hangups it was hard for her to actually like sex in the first place since she felt it wrong at times.

Why!?! What is so wrong with sex? Why does coming to me make it better? Is it because I admit that I like it and find it fun? Is it that I am not ashamed about it and enjoy the female anatomy yet still appreciate the whole woman?

One time, I got really drunk in the bars with the boys. We came back and all of us were seated in the living room. For some odd reason, I just blurted out, " I love to eat out girls." The room fell silent for a minute and the next thing you know guys are laughing at me.

Bald-O comes up to me and says, "Mike, that's not cool. It's gross and dirty down there." My first look at him was basically a look that said, "You are so full of shit."

We have this hangup that sex is bad AND the vagina is dirty! Well, excuse me but I like to lick and suck and massage the clitoris and the areas that link pleasure. There is nothing better than seeing women get turned on and become wet while pleasing her. I don't find it do "demasculinize" me. I love the scent (some do reek) and it seems to me that the more you are into her, then she will be into you. When a guy does this in a dorm, word leaks out if he is good. Yikes!

I don't know the whole point of this entry since I rambled a bit. All I am trying to say is the the article in Newsweek makes me mad. If abstinence is your thing than admit you are ignorant about sex. You know nothing and should not tell others to not do it. Because of our whole hangups, vaginas are considered dirty and smelly. Please! There is nothing more beautiful than a woman laying on her back while her lover goes down on her. I just wish people would learn about sex and try to please the other instead of your own self. Nobody wants a selfish lover.

What a ramble. I need to cool off. This shit from Bush's abstinence program pisses me off. If a school does this, they get more money for the school. Those that see how moronic it is, don't get a dime. If you are going to do abstinence, there is going to have to be actual factual information about sex, not lies. Oral, anal, and all that has to be covered. Ignorance breeds stupidity.

Oh, last night I forgot to mention something. There was this really pretty girl working out in the gym. She was doing shoulder raises but there was something different. Yeah, she had a nice big amount of hair in her pits. I was wondering what other girls think about girls that don't shave. This girl's legs were shaven but the pits were not. Just curious if anyone wants to tell me their comments on this. For some reason, it has been on my mind.......... 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures