Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
Well, if you think you have it bad, just come on over here. My mom is really sick once again. She has a nasty virus to deal with and as a result, my mom has been in bed all day. It hurts to see her like this since it wasn't too long ago that this happened as well. The reason is that the class she teaches has been passing sickness back and forth as a result. Little kids bring all kinds of germs, especially the nose pickers.

This house is now a disastor zone and I have to help out. Since my mom is in bed, I take care of the dishes and kitchen. It's still bad looking since I have no idea where she wants certain dishes kept. My dad and brother don't give a damn so they just leave their shit anywhere they want. It's okay about my dad since he is working on our plane. My brother on the other hand is pretty worthless at times. Go out at night, drink beer, eat dinner and get drunk is all he does. Such a moocher at times. At least I try to help out around here.

It's pretty nice outside. Hope it stays that way for when the Scooby Gang's get together takes place. Beer is not as much fun without sunshine. Since it's so nice out there, I have been cleaning my room and preparing for an overhaul to deal with someday. It looks far nicer than it used to. Just need to find the finishing touches, such as a magic 8-ball. Where the hell do you get one? Maybe, I should let a little air in there today.

I really need to study. It's apparent that I have put off reading my chapters for class. Since I am such a dickhead about keeping up, I will read a couple of chapters on stocks and bonds soon. I hate it but I really want to get out of school and stay away for a long time. Tired this boy is......

People hate work but I kind of like it most of the time. It gives you something stable. You can tell I like to keep busy since I am up early every morning and wanting to do something all the time. Strange this boy is......

Us Weekly has an article on Britney vs. Fred Durst. I have trouble with both but Fred sounds believeable in many areas. Britney needs to just admit she likes to fuck instead of just playing coy about it. It's like falseness. We really don't need to learn about her sex life but her realism really needs work. Fred's just a dumb fatass. Right now I am not in the mood to lash out at these two.

Well, I have to bring in the pups and read so........I'll try to be back when I have anything I feel is worth saying. 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures