Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
It's been too long since I have been linked. C'mon, guys! Make me a favorite or something. Ha Ha Actually, I like it that only certain people like me. Since I looked at people that have so many links, I saw a group of whiners that stuck together. I don't need that so keep me infamous and with a small group of friends and I'm one happy Hedgehoggy.

Sundays. I like them since I know they should be lazy. I overslept. Yes, I woke up at 9am instead of 8:30am. Made me feel like a lazyass but it's Sunday! Who gives a shit?

Like any day, I decided to do something for me. Remember Zelda? Well, I am fucking lost so I gave up and bought the book on how to defeat the fucking game. Yeah, I sunk to an all new low today. Now I have maps and knowledge of places to go. Let's hope I do more than just go balls out in this game.

Another thing I did today is get another DVD holder. I now have about 200 DVDs laying on the floor. Messiness is not me so I have to find homes for these discs. That means I have about 7 books filled with DVDs. It must be done.

Tomorrow, after my workout, I might go in search of a magic 8-Ball. It would go perfect with my sinking to an all time low. I will now call upon the forces of darkness to help decide man's ultimate decisions. "Am I an idiot?" "Do my jeans make my butt look too big?" "Do I need to eat more carrots?" and "How many licks to the center of a Tootsie Pop?"

Once you look outside, it looks really nice! Once I walk outside, my balls start shivering together. Yeah, it is fucking freezing today!

Well, I am going to get to work on Zelda for a short while. I just need to get all the heart containers to load up for my future battle. Yeah, I know I am stupid but you kind of expect that out of me don't ya? 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures