Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
"How do you know when Michael Jackson is throwing a party?

(answer on bottom)

Oh, how happy am I? My mom told me that next weekend looks like the weekend the two of us will go south. Yes, to hell we go! That means I will see Bald-O, Mark, Crystal, and Rob for some great beer drinking and sittin. I told you they are different in the south.......

I did not go to the library as I expected myself to. Instead, my day was wasted rearranging my room. How pathetic is that? Well, I thought to myself that it would be better to go to the library before the bums and horny old me loiter around. They tend to hit the clock at certain times and I want total peace and quiet. It's horrible at 3pm with all the kids dropped off my parents expecting the librarians to take care of their brats.

I did surprise myself tonight. Yes, I worked on my skinny thighs. It's time to deal with how weird my body is-huge upper body but skinny legs from all the running. It takes a little of being vain to devote yourself to such issues.

Why is it that certain people have such a problem understanding logic. Here was another story on Jay, the internet dater that I worked with in high school. He was on the news telling how difficult it is getting a date over the internet. Hello!?! Your face is rounder than the Pillsbury Dough Boy. It makes it look like the only weight you ever pick up is the remote. Sad. It's true that looks should not matter but it does start with them. They get a person's attention and I don't know many women that like really round faces from shoving fries in the mouth.

It's funny how I know I have seen so many great movies in my life. One that I wish but still have not seen is Witness, the Harrison Ford is going down to live with some "no TV watchin folks" movie. I've always wanted to see it but just haven't started at the beginning.

Since I have been rearranging my room, I tend to notice the perfectionist in me. It's getting on my nerves again. THAT does not go there! THAT will go there seems to play in my mind as I move things around. It does look nicer.

Oh, somewhere in the United States they have changed "french fries" to "freedom fries" since they are pissed at France for not supporting the war. I really don't think it will work since I don't know anyone that is going to totally change their vocabulary in such a short amount of time. Hell, Jay will always be on the lookout for "french fries." Mmm....yummy.

Well, I know I will be going to hang with the bums and maybe pee on a few magazines if I find something worth watering tomorrow morning. Just gotta get a long hot bath in the morning. That way, I won't blend in so easily. Bums won't like me unless I'm Zestfully clean!

(there are tricycles parked out front) 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures