Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
"Awesome! Oh, wow. Like totally freak me out!"

It's been a weird night but I feel lucky since I got a free cold beer. It wasn't just any beer but a cold MGD from Mr. Religious's aunt. Nice lady to let me have one of her husband's beers, huh? Unfortunately, I could only have one since it just isn't proper to get a bit tipsy with someone's relatives.

"Show us your tits," would be one of the many lines coming out of my mouth while talking to Mr. Religious's aunt. I'm kidding of course. It would be funny to see the look on her face instead of the usual chit-chat in meeting someone's relative for the first time.

Yeah, I just got back from Mr. Religious's. Is it really much of a surprise. Sometimes, it's hard to listen to his annoying banter about how things are "wrong in god's eye." I have this huge urge to just ask him, "what would Jesus drive?" just to see the look on his face. I'm different because I think of things no one else does at times.

I have to give praise to a movie today. Bring It On was on USA tonight and I think this is one of the funniest movies I have ever seen. It took all my muscle to drag a friend to the theater to see it with me since it was a guy. We both came out laughing and it was funny to see him laughing as well since he wasn't wanting to be there in the first place.

Bring It On has the goofiest dialogue: "Don't tell me you speak fag" as well as Eliza Dushku. I've said it before and I will say it again, I am in love with this girl. When the scene comes on in which we see Eliza in a cheerleader outfit for the first time on the doorstep of her home doing a dance, I swear I not only get a rise out of Notorious B.I.G. but also I hear music that sounds like a nature scene. Okay, enough of that!

The movie Bring It On is like a very guilty pleasure to me. Here you have beautiful girls in cheerleading outfits but it also has a good natured message. I don't remember what it was since I was too often "oggling the goodies" but it was there. Yes, I have seen this movie over 10 times and Mark laughed at how I could do the cheerleading routines while I was at his apartment. (Note to self: this is TOO much information to share)

The strange thing about watching Bring It On is that the guy that is in love with Kirsten Dunst's character is so much like me nowadays. Scary. I've somewhat become antianything at times. I know the music he listens to like The Clash and The Cramps. Hell, there was a Ramones poster on his wall. Eerie.

Well, I must get myself upstairs to figure out my day for tomorrow. Who knows what I will do since it's Sunday and the house still needs cleaning! 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures