Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
Remember when I stated that the reason we are not going south is because Mom wants to clean? Well, guess what she is doing!?! Sleeping!!!! Arrrghh! My mom will never admit she is wrong. It took her a hell of a long time just to put her clothes on today.

I woke up at 9:30am to watch Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles (deal with it) and eat breakfast in my room (cereal and water). I told my mom that I would drop off the movie to Blockbuster (Below) and then go to Barnes N Noble to browse. Well, I came back an hour later and my mom was still in her underwear working on herself! Why! My dad was laying there from doing his things but my mom was being as lazy as ever.

I hate it how parents will never admit they are wrong. Ever. It's gotten to the point that I point these things out but then they criticize me. Now, I am not saying I am perfect but I will admit when I am wrong. Why not mom? This pisses me off because instead of hanging with the guys, my mom just wants to lay around and make excuses.

All I can think about is how much fun I am missing thanks to my mom lying to me. It feels like that to me. I'm stuck here temporarily thanks to an unclean house. Why? My dad and brother do not help out that much. On occasion, my dad does do dishes and some odd things. My brother doesn't do a damn thing and expects my mom to clean up after him.

There are things I try to do like use the same glass all day, empty the dishwasher and place dirty dishes in it. I pile the papers in one spot instead of leaving them all over the house. Outside, I have to fling shit (into the neighbor's yard) to keep the outside deck poop-free. I admit there are occasions where I can be a pain but not all the time. I really try but my parents will never ever admit they are wrong or lazy at times. It gets on my nerves!

What can I say? It's a nice day. Once I set foot outside, I noticed a fog. For some reason, I like light fogs to drive through. They give you the feeling of going into another world at times. Of course, there is the fear of accidents thanks to worrying about morons. Yeah, we have a lot of those that think the road is theirs.

Got my Saturday trash: Us Weekly. This week's issue is on who has breast implants and who likes their real boobs. Nice. I've never been one for fake breasts since I've always been a fan of "small and perky." Yeah, there's something about falling asleep on a real pair of breasts.

Kristan and I used to watch Letterman at night. She's open up her button down shirt so I could lay on her chest. Sometimes, I fell asleep so she would have to wake me up. I have to admit I slept very soundly. Must be that when I was a baby, I loved laying on the chest since I know I was breast fed. Yeah, we all know I love to lick nipples, okay? That's for the pervs out there! I'm hollerin at ya'll.

Late last night, I saw some of that Will Farrel movie, Old School. It's cute. Since I'm only half way done, I'm going to go finish it later. I just gotta add that THAT is a fraternity to get into, folks! I'll explain later........ 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures