Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
I hate how long it takes to get the chance to make an entry nowadays on Diaryland. By the time I do get on, I am frustrated and tend to lash out in my wording. How long does it take to get anything right!?!

There was an article in my local newspaper today about blogs. In case you don't know, "blogs" are diaries. It was a pretty big article on how people love to write in diaries on the net. Nice. I discovered this place thanks to a Spin article and haven't looked back since.

What I have noticed about myself is that I am less frustrated at times. When I let out what is going on in my head, from good to bad, I feel more energy come back to me as a result. It's just so good to let out everything and to keep track of the past.

I haven't read my older entries in a long time. Apparently, some people really find them amusing since they are pretty popular on the net. From "hairy asses" to "girls in thongs," I cover all subjects I guess. It's funny how you forget the little things in the past and then realize them while seeing those older entries. Amuse yourself. Yeah, I had some kinky ones as well. The funny thing is that I have more to let out on sex but that will be for another time.

I just saw a segment on VH1 in which The Donnas, an all girl band, go shopping. For some odd reason, I find the drummer kind of cute. Am I wrong to think that? Not sure since I normally don't go for blondes. I'm more into brunettes and redheads. There's something about "fiery tempers" or redheads.

Interesting that The Man Show had a segment in which a guy had to wear women's underwear. Yikes! I have absolutely no idea how my "branch n' berries" will fit into a pair of women't panties. Not that I have tried.

There was one thing that comes back to mind in the topic of men wearing women't underpants. Mr. Religious (before he became religious) once told me in class that he was wearing his girlfriend's panties. Would you believe I was super shocked! MR was not the type to even go down on his girlfriend but he would let her vagina juices touch him down there. That gave me the giggles to think of that. Yeah, he wore them when his girlfriend wanted him to after sex.

That is one thing I could never do. Now, I admit that one time I tried on an ex's bra to walk around wearing just THAT. Well, I couldn't even get it around me at all since my pecs are very large. What I wanted to do was just wear that damn thing and mimic Marilyn Monroe in front of my girlfriend at the time. Let's just say that idea was axed and she never knew what I was going to do. I do draw the line, though. I would never put on a pair of women's panties no matter what.

I would however let a girl wear my Calvins. It would be cute to see her wear them since they have these buttons on the front. Before I do down on her, I would slowly unbutton each one and lick. Oh, c'mon! You know damn well I love to use my tongue!

What can I say? Class sucked and all I could think about during it was Bush making his speech about Saddam. Man, that is one freaky ultimatum. "Get out of the country in 48 hours or else!" Wonder how Saddam feels at this moment while sleeping in someone else's house.

You know what I wish? I wish we had a team of amazing commandos like The A-Team. We'd send them in that awesome van with all kinds of industrial supplies so they can get through barriers and shit. The next thing you know, Hannibal would take off his disguise and distinguish justice. C'mon! We pity da fool!

It's really fucking hard to zip my shorts up now. I have to put those two damn fingers together and pull the damn thing up. I wish clothes lasted longer, especially the good ones. I love these orange shorts and yes, I do call them my "clown shorts."

Well, I am outta here to go hit the hay. Who knows what I will dream about. Maybe I will think of a theme for a big green van.............. 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures