Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
I don't know how or why this is happening but I sure as hell am becoming popular here on Diaryland. It feels good to know people like to read about what state my mind is in (today it is in hysteria, yesterday it was in stereo) and want to read what I have to say. WHERE THE HELL WERE YOU GUYS A LONG TIME AGO????????? Oh, I kid. It's just nice to know that people seem to be searching me out. Just a warning to those that are just starting out with me: I don't kiss ass and I say what's on my mind. I am controversial and will talk about things your mommy never mentioned. Hell, I have a kinky mind in some ways but I am also a guy that shares his feelings. I know how rare that is but if you like that, then read me. If you don't like me, then fuck off!

Oh, one other thing: I spit venom at times when I am angry. Nothing gets me angrier than religious nutsacks, hardcore feminists, and uberidiots.

I'm a little busy today so this is a short one now. I was taking a piss and zipped up after. Well, my zipper broke off. Don't worry. I'm sure you would love to see IT but Hedgehoggy will not be walking around with his cock hanging out since it just takes me a bit longer to zip up. It's the tab that you pull up on the zipper. Oh, the pains of having things go wrong at odd occurences, huh?

Well, I am off to discover the wonderful world of bonds and stocks for my group project. For now, I will be a paper chaser............ 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures