Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
"Now you can join the ranks of the illustrious

In history's great dark hall of fame

All our greatest killers were industrious

At least the ones we all know by name."

If you have ever heard The Police's "Murder By Numbers," then you know those words. It's a great song that unfortunately never got a music video. Doesn't matter since one can place their own images in his/her mind. It kind of fits for today, huh?

Yeah, apparently a massive amount of U.S. soldiers are making quite a move towards the Iraqi border as I type this. The news is all over this of course. It's just a matter of time before we have journalist "heros" to add to a long list of confusion.

"But you can reach the top of your profession

If you become the leader of the land

For murder is the sport of the elected

And you don't need to lift a finger of your hand."

To get away from all this grimness that is counting down, I placed another apple core outside. Yes, I am a bit addicted to apples now since I want to "desalt" my body. Did you know that salt will make you feel bloated? Well, I want to get rid of a a lot of the excess salt I accumulated at times. It's difficult since a lot of the foods that taste well have a bit too much.

While I went outside to place the apple core on the tree, I saw the old one on the ground. Yeah, it was worked on quite a bit. Hopefully, a squirrel will take the excess away to mess with. I'm a sucker for squirrels.

There is one thing I keep forgetting to mention. The Police made one of the greatest songs ever. It was "Every Breath You Take" and played endlessly in 1983. Well, I was a bit ticked when P.Diddly took that song and made it a moronic tribute to Notorious B.I.G. Now, I am not talking about my dick her, okay? Now, I admit Biggy was a little gifted but do we need to consider him a great? He only made 2 albums but there are plenty of artists that made a shit load of greats. It seems like some people make a spectacle out of nothing at times and using a great song to lower the standards is pathetic. P.Diddly lives off of other people's creativity.

Once I step outside, the murkiness surrounds me. Yeah, the wonderful smells of the farm come through my nose. There is something about this happening after a rainfall.

"Rain......feel it on my fingertips.

Hear it on the windowpane"

I got the giggle today. At least 5 people have found my diary thanks to Google searches for "Deana Carter's Music Video." Oh, the fact that I changed my Html so they can't read it is sad.

Yeah, I love Deana Carter's new music video even though I am not into country music. The cute beginning scene where she slides on a pair of men's boxer briefs is sexy. Hey, I wear those things as well since my toned tummy loves 'em.

It's funny how everytime I see that video, I think of how Kristan and other girls used to love to unbutton the front area slowly. The feeling of their palms up agains my penis drove me wild! Oh, do I need to go on? Well, it's hard to keep a hard man down, especially me.

I think the gas companies are lowering gas prices for just this day. It was at $1.55 today and I got $5 worth! Wonder what it's going to be once war starts........ 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures