Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
I'm just testing this out. It's nice that I can finally type an entry. Last night, the whole damn thing was shut off to put up the new server. Well, I don't know why but my most recent entries are gone for now. I read that they are still around and that I might have to just wait for them. Fun. I just love waiting.

Yesterday, I got an email from Amanda (Mark's ex) giving me a survey. It was about how well you know your friends. One thing I've never known was Amanda's middle name or little things about her. Weird. After all those years of knowing her, I didn't catch everything. For example, I always thought she watched soaps but it was really only one of them.

Well, Amanda has given me a new nickname. It's really all my fault, folks. It happened thanks to one night in which Mark, Bald-O, and I were drunk sitting around farting to annoy each other. *this is what boys do when they have had too much to drink and become bored* Well, I let some rip and the guys asked me if they were mine. I said that they were "queefs" for some odd reason.

Queefs are vaginal farts and I have NO fucking idea why I said this after too may beers. Well, Amanda heard about this and would not stop telling me or asking me if I "queefed." It's been a long standing joke between us so she gave me this nickname.

Let's see......what are my nicknames? There's "Pussy," "Jordan," "Hedgehog," and now "Queef!?!" Weird assortment of names if you ask me........

There was one comment that Amanda made back to me as well once I filled the survey out for her. She said that I was "ballsy" once I've had a too many beers. Amanda has that right. For some reason, not only am I really nice and cuddly, I also get pretty wicked in my words. Is it any wonder why there are a lot of gasps or eyes wondering what I am going to say at times? You aint seen nothing til you've seen what I've done in the past.

Oh, but dont't worry. I'm a really sweet guy and have a interest in knowing everyone. It's nice to know different things at times and to share ideas.

Watched Survivor last night and became annoyed once again. Shawnna was voted out and that just wasn't right. It's that other girl that should be gone, she swimsuit model. All she seems to do is stare and look mean. There's just something about her attitude. I'm glad Christy kicked ass on that challenge to end the swimsuit model's time up there.

So, I am going to check the news about last night's bombing campaign in Iraq. I'll be back later........... 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures