Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
I gotta tell you that I am doing my part for the animals out there. Thanks to my tossing of apple cores out in my backyard, squirrels and lots of birds are flocking to it. It's really peaceful to see all of these animals running around my backyard as I sit here and type. Yeah, I loved seeing a bunch of baby cardinals feeding off an apple core I placed in the tree while an older cardinal kept watch. I may be for the war with Iraq but I love peacefulness, especially in my backyard.

Last night, I have to admit that I was pretty glued glued to the TV. While watching Angel, it was pre-empted to bring news of Iraq and President Bush's speech. Those of you that missed Angel will be proud to know that 30 minutes were cut out of it. If anyone knows what happened to Faith, let me know. She's my fave and the sexiest bad girl around. Is it any wonder why Xander was at a loss for words in sex with her?

While I was in the gym last night, a guy came up to me for a chat. It was clear that everyone has his/her mind on what will happen in Iraq. What surprised me was that we struck last night. I thought it would happen today knowing our military.

Anyway, the gym last night was okay since I didn't stay long. With my right arm acting up STILL, I have no choice unless I want to worsen it. I believe in self-healing and it should happen.

This week has been really bad on my mom. She has a virus and working in a nonairconditioned building is not good for her. After work, my mom comes home and crashes onto the bed. I try my best to just let her sleep and make things better by cleaning up after people that did nothing all day. Who could those people be? Does it take much to place the dirty dishes in the dishwasher or even to empty it? No, but they have plenty of excuses to. "I'm too tired" is said over and over. What the fuck!?! How do you think Mom feels?

Well, Vin Diesel is on the cover of Details this month. Yeah, I got it. There are very few celebrities that can pull off "manliness" the way Bruce Willis and Vin can. Brad Pitt is NOT one of them, at least to me. I like his movies, especially Fight Club.

There is just something about seeing celebs not really worry about the way they look as much as the pretty boys do. George Clooney is cool as fuck but I see him as one as well. Maybe it's just the look and all that. Vin and Bruce are two guys that you'd have over and barbeque while shooting the shit in the backyard.

There is one thing that is irritating me about the war. Apparently, reporting has really changed! I saw a list of EVERYTHING that is being sent to deal with Iraq. Whatever happened to the surprise of it? This gives Iraq the knowledge as to what is coming their way and the potential to deal with it. Sad. Reporters still think they have a right to publish everything. There is no integrity in news nowadays. Is it any wonder why I get sad after watching Tom Brokaw sign off. *this is when Hedgie leaves for the gym*

There is another thing I'd like to add. Apparently, there is this "freedom fries" shit going on in states. No more use of the word "French." Well, you know what? I think France has a right to stay out of this war if they want (actually, THEY are Iraq's biggest oil buyers) but to pick on them is weird. Whatever happened to choice in this world?

Bush said that it is antipatriotic to be against the war. Well, I think it is patriotic to state how you feel. You may or may not be for it but respect those people's decisions. This country was founded for freedom *Hedgie snickers* so we should act on it. Say how you feel.

Oh, this pisses me off! There have been vandals down in Texas that have spraypainted homes owned by people from France with "Go back to France" on them. Can this get any more childish besides this and the "fries thing?"

Oh, trash is coming Hedgie's way soon! The new Us Weekly will has Chris Judd's face on the cover and he is going to talk about marriage to Jello....(ahem)...J.Lo! I can't wait to read about this snotty bitch. I hate her so much along with Mariah Carey (she flashed her twat on live TV recently!) and Joan Rivers. I could name a few more celebs that I hate but not now. Jello just isn't "real." I gotta bad feeling about her......

Well, I am gonna go run an errand so hang in there, folks! This is gonna be a busy day since March Madness is happening! 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures