Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
"It's cheaper than Prozac."

The sign on my gym about working out.

There was an entry by someone that got me thinking. She talked about how sex makes people less aggressive. All of this entry made me remember back to a time that I, too, noticed a change in me during my time of sex and rock n roll years. Yeah, it's time for a trip down memory lane.....

First of all, the reason I mention Kristan a lot is that she was my first and so far only true love. Much of what I have become is a result of her. Yeah, she was 29 and I was 19 but Kristan told me how amazed she was with what I knew at that age. Maybe I read too much and saw more than I thought out there. No other girl I had ever been with in sexual experiences could be any better. Not one.

The story goes like this.......

Kristan and I were really sexually crazy at the time of my finals week. That's pretty much all we did since it was so cold outside at that time of year. Kristan and I would deal with our individual doings and come back to her house and have sex all over the place. Finals did slow us down for a tiny bit, though.

My hardest final was a math one in which I had to memorize quite a bit of formulas. Needless to say, my mind was not as tuned into all this useless shit. I can understand why one needs to know "2+2" and all that but this was harder. I've been lucky in the fact that I am good at math anyway.

While Kristan was at work, little did I realize that she was setting up problems for me to do. It was a really neat little test designed by her to help me figure out how to do these formulas. So, it was a total shock to meet her back at her house and be handed a stack of papers to do in front of her. I did them and even did them over and over til late that night. It's funny that no matter how much of this stuff you have gotten in your head, the self confidence of it still bugs you.

Well, it was night and time for bed. Not surprisingly, Kristan and I had made love again and again. Somehow, I woke up. Actually, there was a reason. Kristan woke me up with a wonderful blowjob! There is no doubt that I was super happy. Of course, I couldn't return the favor just yet since I had to get my papers. Once that was over, I had to leave for that final at 9am *I think it was at that time* and come back home.

I walked into that testing center with the biggest smile on my face. Oh, I breezed through that final thanks to all the feelings running through my body all caused by an amazing orgasm. The test was finished so fast and I easily got that "A." I kind of remember walking out of the room in such a daze of excitement.

Once I met Kristan at the gym, she asked me how it went. I told her and once our workouts ended, The Hedgehoggy made love to her like never before! Over and over in so many different ways. Yes, this tongue was pretty tired. I think it was 8 times that night. It was one of the best nights of my life: no finals and to be with the woman I fell for.

People can question this all they want. Sex has an amazing effect on the body. For me, I get a little high thanks to orgasms. It also feels like I did something good for someone else as well. What do you expect? I'm more into pleasing. There are a lot of chemicals that are thrown around the brain after orgasm. Many get rid of pain believe it or not. It's just a nice natural high.

I hate it when people think sex is gross and whatnot. They must not be achieving orgasm or they have this religious hangup that what they just did was bad. These people are morons so I will ignore them. There is nothing quite like making love to your lover. I love that high.

Oh, I have plenty more experiences but those are for other times. Right now, I am kind of moody. It's windy outside and I now feel a little rundown. Somebody in this house is eating my apples and I aint talking about squirrels here.

Ya know, it's always great to get the giggles at certain times. This is one of those times. Insomniac with Dave Attell on The Comedy Channel had him visit a raw sewage plant. This one guy that worked there was as goofy as it gets. Must be the smells that got to him after working there for 7 years. 7 years! The scene where Dave took a shit and then acted like he saw his "log" floating by in the plant had me in stitches! I know. Lowbrow humor is dumb but I still find it amusing. Good thing his show is available on DVD. I'll have to think about getting it.

Well, I have to deal with some dogs that want inside thank to the wind. Yorkies aren't very strong when dealing with it. Some tend to just float away. 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures