Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
I just had to mention this. Someone typed in "frolicking little girls" and came across my diary. This shit is so addictive to find why people have read what they looked for under Google. Why do people type this stuff!?!

This brings me to an issue of how we wonder why there are so many pedophiles out there in the world. Well, the answer is simple: We dress little girls sexy no matter what the age. Look at a Gap ad or A&F's underwear for little girls that include thongs. This is disturbing as hell!

We have all these crackdowns on guys molesting kids yet we do nothing about how America robs kids of their youth by dressing them up in revealing outfits. Gone are the days of Barbie and now we have 12 year olds immitating Girls Gone Wild.

I will tell you something disturbing. Once I went to visit my mom's 3rd grade classroom and there was a girl in there that liked me. She made a "oral sex" sign at me with her finger. I could not believe it! When I was in 3rd grade, all I wanted was to go home and play with my G.I.Joes. Getting a blowjob was the last thing on my innocent mind. This would be a huge entry on Diaryland to get into and I might tackle it.....just wait.

It's always like I said, "If you can't handle responsibility, then don't have sex." There are so many morons out there that still think they can't get pregnant the first time or girls are handing out blowjobs to other little boys like they are handshakes. Sex is used any way it can be.

If we had more of an openness towards sex, this may not be as much of a problem. Parents want to avoid talking about sex with their kids so it's pushed on teachers. Teachers can't really explain things since they lose funding if abstinence it not talked about. Oh, we are so going downhill fast in this world! Glad I am done with high school and soon to be finished with college so I can escape this sickness of stupidity.

It's a rather dull day once again. I sit here watching squirrels run in the backyard taking my apple cores one by one. It's cute to see them scamper here and there to avoid any possible human contact.

When I lived on campus, squirrels were so friendly. You could sit on a bench and one would beg and I mean BEG for a Snickers Bar or something. I usually gave them some of my Chik-Filet. We did have an incident that a squirrel once died while getting into the fuse box. Classes were cancelled that 8am morning.

The next day, I had a little conversation with "Frank" (not his real name to protect the innocent). He wanted me to know that his friend "Hank" (also not his real name) had it up to here so he offed himself in his sad suicide with the fuse box. Poor guy. Hank supposedly had marital problems and the possibility of being evicted. Some are just too tired of the shit called life. So, you see. Squirrels have bad days, too. Give 'em a little pat on the head and leave some apple cores of a pear to eat today. Hank, the little squirrel in the sky, will be looking down on you with smiles......big smiles.

0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures