Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
Damn! I haven't been this moody in a long time! Not sure what it is but I am just asking for a beating.........

It's possible that my moodiness is centered on another tornado of dirt. Yes, I am a neat freak in some areas, especially my own room, and I found a shit load of stuff to get rid of under my bed. Isn't it strange how little things can throw you off? So, here I was throwing magazine after magazine into the giant trash can and I still haven't nearly finished! How much shit do I have under there? Oh, about 300 different mags from Teen People (blushes), Rude Morgue (great horror mag), and Film Review (gotta keep up with Hollywood). What's a boy to do?

It seems that things pile up when you least expect it as years go by. Since I didn't see this mess expand with my own eyes, I let it do this. My cute little hairless ass was in the air a lot as I hauled out each magazine. Wouldn't you have loved to be there?

There seems to be a lot of hostility lately. You've got protesters going nuts out there blocking traffic as well as on other sides of the world. Scary. Soon things will get really violent since our self-esteem has put us to thinking our thoughts are more important than the person next to us.

A lot of people are glued to the TVs watching the Gulf War 2. I can understand if someone you know is there but I wish people would relax more. The real worries are what will happen once this is over. How will democracy be dealt with? How much money is going to be used to fund the war? How many people will die to defend? I do have a friend there so he is on my mind.

Cabin fever is setting in once more. I have no idea what to do. I know Mister Religious is going to call. The problem is I have this huge urge to just yell at him. I am just sick of hearing people tell me that all the answers are in the bible and other bullshit. All I keep wanting to know is "What would Jesus drive?" just to throw off their whole telling crap. Fuck all those morons!

Yeah, I am getting pissy as I type this. This world is so full of shit right now and I need to sleep all this anger off. Wish I could take my bow outside and nail the target tonight, let off some steam, and talk to the boys. It aint gonna happen so I'll just have to think of it in my dreams tonight. 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures