Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
Well, I think it's time for me to pack these gloomies in a great big paper bag again. There are times when the little bastards get out and all hell breaks loose in my mind. Been chasing my mind all day today.

I'm sorry if I sound completely out of it since last Friday. There are times where I get lost in anger and use dark humor to amuse myself when I get like this. Little things like nostalgia and my own little mishaps put a smile on my face like Vitamin C would say. "Whatcha gonna do?" Well, I am gonna try, folks!

I was driving down the main street aftr grocery shopping this afternoon when I saw something that caught my attention: two guys on a motorcycle. It's one thing I could never do. For one thing, it's got that whole "touchy grabby" another guy that bugs me. Hell, it's hard enough for me to even hug one. Guys just don't do that, just like they don't use coupons *that's a joke between my mom and I*

Another thing that makes me have a hard time being on a motorcycle with a guy is the position of it all. It looks like the guy is a bit "too close." How the hell am I to relax during a trip at 80mph while the hairy ass in front of me might be smiling behind those shades?

I know it sounds weird and all considering this comes from one of those rare guys that shares his feelings. Don't you just love 'em, girls!?! It took me a while to be able to let out my thoughts and what I feel as I look out a window. Yeah, there was once a time where I was a manly man, spitting and farting all the time. Way back yonder The Hedgehoggy wore his jock strap a bit too tight.

So, today has been spent reading for my soon to happen test that I have been praying an earthquake or some act would cause it to cancel. It may be 2 weeks off but we starts them young. Yessirree. 3 chapters of sitting there turning page after page slowly with osmosis.

No more self-pity and gloomies. I promise to deal with my inner demons. Let's just hope they aren't male and have a motorcycle. 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures