Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
I don't know when I will feel much better. It seems like all I want to do is stay indoors and read or something. I'm not one to sit around that often. The only time I even enjoy sitting around is when I see the gang. Then again, there isn't much sitting since Amanda and Julie want to hit the bars. It's not horrible but boys just seem to blend with couches.

It's true. If a guy sits on a couch, he never wants to get up from it. No longer does he want to be the one to get the bag of Cheetos or Ho-Hos. It's someone else's problem. Try to get him away when Girls Gone Wild starts playing on the DVD player. He just might growl at you.

I'm almost done cleaning out underneath my bed. The hard part is going through old magazines page by page to see if there is anything to keep it for. Well, I came across an old ad for adult Underoos. In case you don't know, these are the types of underwear little Hedgehoggy used to run around in. Yes, while fighting crime and helping little old ladies cross streets, I used to run around with red and gold trim "ball- huggers." Oh, to be young again!

You have to admit that it's funny how we used to wear such weird underwear when we were younger. Batman (gray and yellow), Superman (red and yellow), and Yoda (green!!!!) were just some of the characters I used to have around my little ass. Hell, I used to show this girl my undies but she had no interest. When I picked up her dress to see hers, then I got my fanny in some trouble.

Nowadays? Calvins. Gotta keep mah "boys" safe and sound without the flopping around while working out. It just aint right to let the big critter loose unless that's my intention. Always loved it when a girl unbuttons the front. It's like that feeling you get when you would unhook her bra. They just fall out. Well, guess what falls out when you unbutton me?

Accomplished my mission today of beating Super Nintendo's Zelda game. It took me all of 20 minutes and now I don't know what to do with myself. Is that pitiful or what? It was at the point where I couldn't wait to explore a dungeon and now I have no where to go when exploring Hyrule. Sad. Maybe I should just try sticking my head into a tree.....

Oh, man! You should have seen the shit on my windshield! I got a pile of dirt and mud off of it while it was in the garage. Damn filth! I once read that those who's cars are dirty are the most creative people. Well, I must be a fucking genius or something because my car has been dirty all year. Such a lazy bum......I am.

Well, I hope I didn't bore with my days of nostalgia or the usual life's crap. I did find an interesting article I cut out. It's the history of blowjobs. Oh, that Cleopatra was such a kiky woman! Well, maybe I will tell you what I read. Maybe......... 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures