Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
Why am I nervous? I mean, I've seen my friends but it's just been so long. I saw Amanda not too long ago. The last time I saw Bald-O was in November or something like that. I know it's been a long time since I've seen Dave and Corey. It's a strange feeling, huh?

Things are a bit different when all your friends live in different directions in the state. Some live north and other live south. Only a few are west or east. It's difficult for The Scooby Gang to get together at times since some graduated and now have jobs. Scott and Steph bought a house! Then again, they've been married for over a year. Will they announce the possibility of the sound of pitter pattering feet?

What do I have to show my friends? Why the hell am I even asking myself this question? Well, I was always known as a "ladies man" or just plain crazy at times. Yeah, I've settled down quite a bit compared to then.

My friends generally expect me to be a nutcase of all sorts of things. I'm one of those that jump in the pool at 2am in the morning. I'm the one that will do stupid things thanks to too much alcohol (burned my right wrist) and so on.

The strangest misconception of me is that I slept with half my dorm. No. That is completely not true. I slept here and there but at times it was just that sleep. Since to me a real man doesn't kiss and tell, I never told my roommates this. Yeah, I got interrogated a lot but that's all it was.

There was something about being nestled in the arms of a girl. Sometimes, I would be asleep on her breasts as she stroked my hair. Other times, I would just be curled up on my side. Apparently, once a boy is trusted, girls like to feel safe as well. I feel safer with someone sleeping next to me.

Ya wanna know what's funny? After reading diaries here on Diaryland, I don't think guys and girls have a huge amount of differences. Sure, there are the girls that worry too much about makeup and hair but deep inside, our thoughts are pretty similar.

There are times I miss living in the dorm or on campus. For one thing, there was always someone to talk to at 3am in the morning here and there. Another thing is there was always some kind of weird event that happened such as alcohol poisoning. You don't wanna know how many ambulances I've seen! Now, I just like the quiet and I do things here and there. My entries on Diaryland have become more deeper and more open. I hope you like reading about my thoughts!

What I've been wondering is if people want me to open a huge entry on oral sex and what I've learned at college. I'm just not sure if I should share all this or not. If anyone wants me to, I might. I'm open to what I've done sexually but even I am unsure of all this. You know me and my tongue....... 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures