Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
I feel like I should just go to sleep but for some reason Diaryland calls to me and I must answer.

Yeah, I am THAT fucking tired now after driving 2 hours to campus and dealing with my allergies thanks to rain. When it rains, mold spores pop up and give us allergy sufferers more of a hard time since they make us sleepy. It's hard work keeping these peepers open.

I don't give myself credit much but I love the fact that I have changed my diet. Every since I started eating 3 to 4 apples a day instead of Cheetos, my stomach has been feeling really good. Hell, no longer do I feel lightly bloated or any of that crap. My whole body feels light and lively now. Yeah, I should sign up to do yogurt commercials someday.

Anyone else like Coldplay's video and song for "Clocks?" I love it!!! It's so amazing to see the lead singer up in this lighted stage jamming on the piano in slow motion and all that shit. Nice. And I thought that all the uses of rock videos were finished........have to get that CD soon.

Buffy was tonight and I taped it so please don't tell me what happened. I'll watch it tomorrow with a bowl of cereal or lunch (probably lunch)so I can end my curiousity. I do know the ending of it, though since I just couldn't help myself.

I want to dwell more into female masturbation like I dabbed in it last entry. It's a pretty cute topic and living in a coed dorm taught me a bit about what girls are up to under their sheets at times. Yeah, it will be vibrator talks with The Hedgehoggy! I'm too tired to dwell on this now and I think I have talked a bit too much about sex. Goodnight. 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures