Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
The pups are outside so I might as well do an entry to amuse myself......

It takes a certain type of man to multitask at odd times. Yes, I have the amazing talent of doing weird things besides talking about every subject known to man. There is no holding this back now but........I can pee and apply deodarent at the same time! I know it's difficult to do but I can stand there apply that powder scent to my hair-free pits. Such talent should not go wasted.

Lately, it looks so nice outside. Once you step outside though, the chilly wind will get to ya. Oh, that and the fact that I stepped in a dirty diaper this morning while going to Toys R Us since it was right next to Barnes N Noble. Why the fuck do people just take off their kids' poopy britches and leave them in places!?! My luck is slowly deminishing.

So, why did I go to Toys R Us despite the fact that it's right next to Barnes after I browsed there? Well, I just wanted to take the time to look at toys today and how they've changed since I was a little tyke. Believe it or not, I was once a little kid that read......the newspaper, adult books (Jaws at the age of 8), and understood political cartoons yet still played with my toys.

It's strange how times have changed. No longer are kids allowed to have realistic looking play guns like I once had (I had an M-16 and AK-47 along with plastic knives) but guns that are so easy to tell are fake. Figurines are more realistic looking as well as more violent. They have toys based on characters from The Texas Chainsaw Massacre (odd and good movie) to Friday the 13th (only a few are good). My mom would never have let me collect such things when I was little but I had every G.I.Joe figure along with Star Wars. There was a liberal in me waiting to get out!

Some parts of the day, I find myself staring out the window at squirrels that are scampering about in my backyard. It's become the place to be if you are a furry little critter since I toss my apple cores out there. Squirrels use a weird type of stealth in which they will hug the ground while running. It's fun to watch them as well as how fast they can dart their heads here and there to look for danger.

Another hot bath over and done with. I looked in the mirror and liked what I saw. Normally, I hate what I see but today is a pretty good day and I saw some toning thanks to my new diet and a little more muscle forming in my already big shoulders. Is it any wonder why that asshole that works at my gym hates me? Guys do get jealous.

Oh, that's right! You wanted me to talk about what I learned of female masturbation in which I mentioned this a couple of entries ago. Well, I will get into that someday. I just feel all sexed out in my diary entries that I don't want to discuss it yet. It's just that I feel female masurbation is beautiful and should be respected. That and the fact that it's sexy, too! 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures