Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
My mind is scatterbrained all over the place I tell ya! Net present values, present values, and future values are all I think about. There is also the IRR. Oh, you don't wanna get me started on IRR now do ya?

I was sent a nice email from Amanda a short while ago. It stated about how I am "such a weird guy but that's what everybody likes about you, Mike." Yeah, me. The guy that will run naked throught the sprinklers at 4am, crash a pool at 2am, drink a bong shot of vodka thanks to the guys telling me it's "somethin special," and to all those times I ended up sleeping on Mark's couch. Oh, to the good times!

Now, my dilemma is to decide when I will show up at Amanda's apartment. First of all, I do not like to be the first person anywhere. Second, I want to be sure I eat a well balanced meal BEFORE I leave for the weekend since my eating habits will be fucked up: beer for breakfast, lunch, dinner, and a midnight snack. It's good to be a guy! Once, I arrive home, my regular fruit eating will reapply itself.

I just read an interesting entry on a girl's account of giving blowjobs. Yes, the only horrible thing is when teeth rub up against my dick. It hurts but other than that, it's all the sweet feelings of a wonderful mouth. I still prefer being inside a woman since cumming at the same time makes the orgasm much more intense!

What is one of the many misconceptions about blowjobs is that it is pleasureable to take it all in. Ugh. If anything, I just like the pink tip sucked and licked. It's so easy for women! That's all you really need to count on. With the 69er, a lick on the top is heaven scent as well. Plus, I get the really nice view in front of me.

It sucks in that going down on women is at times.........well........difficult. We guys have to figure out how they want the frequency of our tongue to lick and so on. There is also the fact that many girls are so worried about their scents. Don't get me started on stinky vaginas. There were a few out there that absolutely reeked since I learned that not all girls take good care of themselves or change their panties.

There is no way I will reveal my technique that I use while giving a woman head. Nuh-uh. I have my own method that I enjoy. Oh, I am not saying I am all that and a bag o' chips. I'm just not willing to give away what I like to do.

Hmmmmmm......should I be dwelling on what I have learned about female masturbation soon? I'm thinking about it. Let's see, it involves me with a tape measure and so on. Only the boys know what someone tried to do to me when I was drunk one night and got into a big convesation with Corrie. 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures