Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
Glorious day! It is fucking hot all of a sudden. When I woke up this morning to see barely light creeping out of the clouds, I knew there would be rain. Well, the rain did come but all of a sudden, it just heated up. It's hot!

This doesn't mean today will be perfect. Rain is expected tonight as well as becoming very cold later tonight. Walking to the bars is gonna be fun with "perky-nipples" tonight. Did I ever tell you that I hate my nips?

Well, I am back from errands. "What did I do?" you might ask. I went to a video game store to get Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles "Turtles In Time" Super Nintendo game for Sunday. Since I will be studying Sunday night before the test, I need a slight distraction from time to time and TMNT is good enough for me.

Ahhhhhhh....I can take you back to the days when we would get 4 people in an arcade and play TMNT on this amazing piece of machinery. Life was simple back then. All you had to have was a bike and quarters. I was Leonardo most of the time even though Raphael is my favorite (I love his attitude!). Donatello was cool and we needed someone to be him since his reach with the stick was excellent. Yeah, George and I were pretty fucking good at playing. Hell, I still remember the voices of the characters that came out of that arcade game.

I feel a bit weird. There is a small bit of nervousness in me as I am about to leave (at 4pm) and see my gang of goofs. It's been a long time since we have been together. It shouldn't feel this way since these are the people I shared so many good times with. We know a lot of secrets between us and the laughs were quite a bit high. Yeah, we had some hard times but the gang and I forget about them. You don't wanna know how many times Amanda has been mad at me!

So, tonight? We hit the bars after dinner (probably 11pm) and then hang out at Dave's house. Saturday will be spent with a huge barbeque at Dave's. I really don't know how he can handle all of us but I'm not going to dwell on it. Beer + me is good enough.

Since it is getting hot out there, waking up is different. I've been sweating a bit much. I don't know if my parents have heard of air conditioning but they really should put it to some use. A nice long hot bath is in the works.

For you pervs out there, I might start sleeping naked again. I love it! It's better to sleep like this since the pores of the body need to have air. If you don't want pimples on your butt, do it! It's also great since I wake up with "morning wood" a lot and I don't need my Calvins hold "it" down. Naked Rules! Go Naked!

Should I get a nap before I leave? Most likely. Since I'll probably be up all night, it looks fine with me. Bald-O likes to talk til 2 or 3am. "Bullshittin" is what he does best!

Well, if this is my last entry til somewhere around this weekend. Amanda has a laptop but I don't know if I will update. I really don't make sense unless I'm sober. I'll probably reveal too much about myself. Nah! 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures