Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
Since I have to wait at least 20 minutes before I can leave, I just wanted to wish everyone that reads this diary a great weekend. I promise good times and drunken stories to share as well as more insights on life.

Oh, this Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtle game is fun! It's strange how this game brings back a lot of memories. I couldn't finish it since I've had to go on a beer run and a few other things. Guys just don't know how to pack. All we seem to need is one pair of underwear.

I'll miss keeping up to date on everyone. Sammy's gonna get a surprise! Oh, this is gonna rock her world! *no hints* First, she owes me an email on "sexy rock artists." Let the debates begin! 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures