Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
"I'll dirty up your mind...."

Another day about to end. How about a hand for me in surviving a day of studying and figuring out numbers? Anyone? That's right. I'm just this amazing doofus that can somehow come up with creative memorizing. Hope it works on this test because I am not studying anymore. At least, not til Sunday night when I have to prepare my notecard of formulas. It's kind of small but hey, I once wrote most of the constitution on it for my high school history class.

I love the show True Life on MTV so much! It gives a very true feeling about what is going on in these people's minds. There are no frills but just the people. Tonight's was eating disorders so it was kind of hard to watch. I can understand some of the feelings behind what they do but not all. The throwing up in an air-tight containor and hiding it in the closet was too much for me. They even showed the contents!

It's funny how much I hate MTV but this one show is amazing. Real World is about as bad as it gets along with this year's Spring Break bullshit. TRL is so dumbed down that I cannot believe people still watch it. How many hosts does this show need? Do a few have trouble with the big words like "sociology." If a cool guest is on, I might just sneak a peek but it's mostly gibberish the the interview is about.

Case in point: Chris Rock was on TRL today and this stupid fuck (I don't know the girl's name) asked the same question that was asked a minute ago. "How does it feel to have the number 1 movie" is one of the most boring questions around. Who gives a flying fuck!?! Vin Diesel is on Friday's but I probably won't see it. Doesn't matter since it will be a bullshit interview anyway.

Speaking of more bullshit, this Bachelorette and Bachelor recap was dumb. I never watched the show and I really don't care. "Shamu." I just had to say that, sorry. Usually, I would care to see people's lives on what happened after their 15 minutes of fame but I was bored. The last Bachelor was a moron and self-centered dipshit anyway. I read that early.

There is one thing odd about me. I can sense men's bullshit a mile away towards girls. Andrea told me she was going to this guy's house and I tried to warn her about him. Well, she went and the fuck tried to stick his tongue down her throat! Andrea was only going since he "had a present for her." Gee, who else falls for this shit? Oh, there are a bunch of other stories in this.

I have a very interesting guestbook signing. Someone wants me to take a picture of me in my "birthday suit" or.....as we call it here: NAKED! Well, I am pretty good to my body and happy that I have what I have but I am not someone that goes around with hardly anything on unless I am in the gym. It's hot in there! I'm not the only one since I see more "camel toe" than I should.

I'm not completely shy of my body. If you were in a room with me and I had to change to leave, I'd drop my drawers and be off in a hurry. I don't care if you see my "goodies." The only thing is that I only let certain people see me. My friends and girlfriends are the only people that get to see all of me. I know that there have been some friends that got a little bit closer but those girls were special. We couldn't have a relationship but sex was something we shared. Oh, I miss it but life isn't about sex is it?

I need some sleep since I have an all night marathon of craziness tomorrow. One more update......I guess. 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures