Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
Well, this has been a first not confronted in a long time! I woke up at 10:30am instead of my usual 8:30am. It's been a long strange trip from down south, folks! It was fun but it did make me think a bit so without further ado, here goes........

We all met at a bar called, Marty's, near our old dorms. It was pretty stormy that night and very cold. I was stupid enough to not bring any warm clothes so I had to borrow Dave's sweatshirt (too small for me) all the time I was there. We all had nice little chit-chat here and there with people that haven't seen each other in quite some time. Some are up north and others live south. Yeah, we are all over the state! Bald-O got to see the scar I have thanks to a drunken bet between us with a lit cigarette (he bet me $5 I couldn't burn a hole through it while it was on my wrist). Oh, Amanda kept asking if I "queefed."

Once everyone was there (Berta was last), we all headed to Dave's house. He was still at work but his roommate was there with his friends. Now this is interesting: what do you have in which a bunch of singers and guitarists are in a room? Yes, time to bring out the six-strings and sing silly songs! One of these guys sang "Ice Ice Baby" on an accoustic guitar (VERY GOOD and FUNNY!) while we all sat in awe. I had never thought of doing that but then again, I don't know how to play. These guys (about 6 of them) would take turns playing different songs. Oh, they were drunk.

I have to admit that I was jealous of these guys being able to play guitar. They can go with all kinds of crazy song here and there that pop in their heads. Dave has the amazing talent of playing banjo, guitar, and harmonica now. Yes, he played them as he plays 'em.

Was I drunk? You bet! We had a keg in the back. My stomach felt so full since I had to much Pizza Hut pizza (yuck) and cinnamon sticks. Made it difficult to do what we did next......

The gang (or girls) wanted to go to Stix, a bar nearby. Of course, that meant Bald-o and I had to shake our groove thangs! NO! My stomach was so filled with beer and fattening food that it even sucked to wobble. Yes, wobble. We were penguins that night on the dance floor so Bald-O and I decided to hide in the nuetral area of the bar (where people that can't dance won't). Well, the girls found us and were too late to start anything since the bar was closing (Yay! High five, Bald-O!)

How late were we up to? Oh, about 5am was lights out since people wanted to chat and drink some more. Me? I was pretty exhausted since the bar was so fucking hot inside. They wanted to go to Labamba's (where drunks go to eat late).

Saturday was a bit different. That meant more time together once we were up at 12 (for some reason I woke up at 8am). Things I learned: Bald-O farts a lot and snores quite a bit in his sleep.

Saturday afternoon, Dave introduces Bald-O and I to Grand Theft Auto: Vice City on Playstation 2. Interesting game of running over hookers and shooting policemen. Love the use of a chainsaw but I'm really not the violent type. Carjacking just doesn't get to me but cute game!

Once Dave's friends come over, there was a cookout of cheeseburgers on the grill. He burned a hole in the carpeting outside while taking the old charcoal out. Dave was embarassed but like any guy out there, he said, "Aw, fuck it!"

Marcus, one of Dave's friends will be seen in an R.Kelly video! Wow! Look for the tall black guy with a huge smile on his face. I'm not kidding about this at all. Marcus also go it on with some girl he met in a bar Saturday night. Yeah, girls dig this guy and why not? He's tall and with muscles. Not me....only 5"10" and a need for brain-power.

It's interesting how the sexes do things differently. The girls went into the kitchen to play drunken UNO while the boys were playing football on the Playstation 2. Me? I UNOed!

The absolutely coolest thing that we did was go to a concert at a small bar. There was this female bass player that took her guitar and pretended it was a machine gun and "shot" the people in the front row. Oh, she was the hottest! I got my picture taken with her, too! The only problem was I told her this beginning line, "Man, for a girl, you can play!" Oh, I hit myself in the head for saying that. I was drunk and stupid for saying that as well as very embarassed. It doesn't matter if you are female or not. Anyone can play a mean guitar.

Well, that's the rundown for now. I have to go back and work on my studying for the test tonight. I'm busy, busy, busy....I'll tell the rest later. 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures