Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
Oh, what joy! Another entry from me today! Might as well take in the fact that I am just completely out of energy today. It's just cold and dark out there thanks to this cold front that has descended on us here in Illinois........

I have a debate running in my head. On VH1, there was a sexiest artist countdown. What took me by surprise was seeing Shirley Manson of Garbage labeled as #60. What!?! This woman, whom I have listened to so many times, is the most stunning you could ever meet. Okay, I may not like her short haircut but when she came out, my jaw just dropped. Seeing her in the video, "Only Happy When It Rains," brings tears of joy to my eyes. Shirley has this amazing ability to ooze sexuality and independence all at once.

I saw Shirley with the band Garbage two times here in town. The last time was when I was very close to the stage. Sure they were 2 hours late but I love this band too much. Shirley has the most amazing stage presence ever! She got up there and owned the damn thing while the boys in back played their hearts out. One of the coolest things Shirley did was spread her legs while wearing a short skirt. Now, don't get me wrong. It wasn't degrading. While Shirley pushed her hand down to keep us from seeing too much, it was her way of liberating herself. You don't need a cock to take over. It's also cute how tiny she is.

This is what so many girls I see don't get. It's not the amount of skin you show that makes her sexy. It's how she displays herself. I just hate it when fat girls come into a bar wearing barely anything with "rolls" hanging out the sides of their tight pants. Oh, don't get me started on the tissue-paper wearing girls that are tied in the back. Yuck!

The reason I am bringing this up is that while I was in the bars with the gang, girls would come in wearing barely anything. (It was FREEZING outside) I admit that it was hot inside the bar but the fact that these girls thought it would be sexier and get more attention by wearing practically nothing bothered me.

There was a girl in the bar that stunned me in how sexy she was. All she was wearing was jeans, an oversized t-shirt tucked in and a blue bandanna. THAT was sexy! I couldn't take my eyes off her. I'd take a girl that knows how to dress over the ones that can barely fit in their jeans and thongs are hanging out.

Just what is up with all these thongs? know it apparently is sexy to be wearing them but why is it that girls get apprehensive about someone seeing them when what they are wearing obviously barely conceals them? Bald-O and I sat at the table and counted thongs while this group of girls were just sitting in front of us. Weird. If you are going to do this, at least know that the color is going to be known. Don't be surprised if a guy comes up and says, "If I guess the color of your thong, will you go home with me?" Yikes!

Sexiness to me is how one handles herself. I like a girl that is there but also all knowing of what is going on around her. She doesn't have to have the attention on her all the time. It's cool in how mellow she is with no attitude. Makes it easier to talk to her instead of worrying about stupid little things.

It's also important to be aware of your sexuality and own it. Don't be afraid to show yourself but know that there is a difference between exposure and overexposure. If you are chunky, don't wear things that have body parts hanging out a bit much. Instead, just wear clothes that hide the bad bits but accentuate the good stuff. If you have a sexy body, show it but not everything at once. Ugh. You don't know how many girls walk around in pants that tell too much.

Now, I love the human body since I do my best to take care of it (not this weekend, however). I find it rude in how guys expect girls to look good but not themselves. Oh, I have had major disagreements with guys that think their girlfriends should look like a model but they, themselves, are just eating machines of fat. Why should a 300 pound fatass expect his girlfriend to be only 10% of fat? It's sexist to me.

Oh, I could get into more but my mind is going blank at this point. Let's not get me started since I really need to sleep some more to catch up on all those hours missed....ZZZZzzzzzzzz 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures