Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
"You'll hear it by the time I'm through..

When I complain about me and you."

Well, it is apparent that I still need time to recover. I feel like I am dragging ass now since I got up at 9:15am. Ugh. It was pure torture to get out of bed to a sight of coldness outside my window. Ever dread what is in front of you?

On the good side, I love my hair today. It's extra spikey in areas since I have been having only the sides cut. The thickness (I will never be bald) of areas popping up here and there give it that "just got out of bed look." No more shortening it. I'm a rocker about to happen!

I really am jealous of one thing: Dave and his friends can play guitar so well. It is kind of a fantasy to get up and play songs that people want to hear even though I did them for me. Expression of what I feel and see is important to me and so that's one of the reasons I love Diaryland. It is nice that people want to read what I feel and see. However, I do wish I could play the guitar, baby!

There is one thing bugging me about my Scooby Gang. They don't seem to think outside the box much. I mean, they sat around drinking beer and telling the same fucking stories we have been discussing for years before. How many times does someone have to bring up the same event over and over til it becomes tired or unfunny? You don't wanna know how many times I cringed that I had to listen to my embarassing moments over and over.

Don't get me wrong. I love my friends and would do anything for them. It's just that certain things get dull and lose their appeal after so long. New memories are fun as well and should be sought out. There is more to life than just sitting there and telling about my "weasel dance" escapade. (I went crazy on the dance floor drunk with a girl I barely knew and people thought it looked like I was having sex with her-long story)

What was weird was how many people were in Dave's house. It could barely hold Dave and his roommate but over the weekend, there were at least 25 people here and there. Bodies were all over the house once somebody finally went to sleep. 5am was our earliest time, folks! Amanda called to make sure we were up at 12 to go to lunch at What's Cookin in downtown. Oh, she needed to do that since I was still asleep at 12 until Bald-O smacked the couch I slept on (nice black leather and comfy).

Amanda did a few things that shocked the hell out of me! I got a lapdance from her in which she rubbed her crotch on my knee *remind me to thank her-ha ha* and then a nice long kiss on my right cheek. In the kitchen, Amanda and Berta planned to shock me again when Amanda kissed me on the left cheek. Berta took a picture of me with an interesting expression. Yeah, Amanda seems to have something for me at times.

When I was in the kitchen with Bald-O and Berta chatting away as people were about to leave, I asked Berta why she broke up with the guy she met in the internet dating thing (he lived in her town). She gave me a vague answer so Bald-O just had to answer for her. "He wouldn't put out" was just that. For some reason, I laughed so hard. Once Berta was about to leave, I called out, "I'll put out!" All I got was a smirk......

Well, it is nice to be back to my old diet of apples and better foods than what I had down south. These guys do not stop at eating anything. Pizza, burgers, and fatty foods are a part of their everyday diets. Ugh! Too much and I just feel awfully weird. It's like I need to wobble like a penguin if I have too much fried food.

Well, I am off to look at the newest issue of Bizarre magazine. Why? It has an article on weird sex practices and we know how I love to read that shit. It's fun learning what tickles everyone else but me.........I'll be back. 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures