Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
I'm sorry this is not going to be the big entry explaining the rest of what happened this weekend. I am so tired. Really tired.

It goes like this: I went to bed Friday and Saturday at 5am. Sunday, I went to sleep just after 1am since I was studying. It's also been made worse thanks to the time change because I feel like I lost a lot more than 1 hour of sleep. To all of you that can handle sleeping maybe 3 to 4 hours and doing the daily life thing, you have my amazement. I am definitely going to bed soon.

The day itself was awful. It was dark as I lay there reading page after page and doing problem after problem. I had a hard time staying awake since the day looked more like one for sleeping through it rather than trying to accomplish anything. That test was really on my mind for too long.

So, I took the damn test that I have been bitching and moaning all 2 weeks about. Let me tell ya, it was HARD! Whoo! We are talking about me being in the room for 1 hour and 30 minutes hard, folks! Add that to the fact that I am so tired. My mind was all over the place today thanks to the worrying.

If you have every taken a statistics class or any business classes that have a lot of long problems, then you know why I was in the room for so long. Parabolas and NPVs are a bitch to work out on paper since they take so damn long. Oh, but a weight is lifted off me now.

*If I sound kind of odd, I am watching Christina Aguilera's new video-I love her*

So, tomorrow, with all this weight lifted, I will be doing a couple errands (shopping for me since I need to pamper myself for doing my best on the test) and making a big entry her on Diaryland on my state of thought on this past weekend. Oh, did I tell you that I might sleep? One of the things I do need to do is use up the last role of film and take pics of certain things to send to my friends from all over. *Oh, and the "interesting" thing to send to Sammy will have her giggling*

I promise good pics (keep your fingers crossed since I was pretty "hammered" that weekend) of all of us (a few were missing since they couldn't come) at Dave's. I wanna see the one of me with the bass player. Man, girls and guitars drive my dick wild! I was as hard as a rock in that bar watching her "shoot down all the guys in the front row while playing bass.

It's funny how I miss emails from Sammy and Rachel. My Texans are some good people to listen to. Let's get back to dear ol' Mike, girls!

So, tomorrow, pray that I wake up early to get my ass in gear and deal with all that I need to and make an entry. I need some sleep berry berry bad! 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures