Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
My evil plan worked! I took back an awful DVD to Borders (Barroom: Babes and Brawls) and exchanged it for something better. Yes, I got Mad Love. "What izz zees movie?" you ask. It's got kings, queens, and subjects of love. Hedgehoggy has a special place in his heart for stories of old royalty. I know it's weird but I love the old tales that include castles with such amazing architecture.

There wasn't anything really wrong with the DVD. I just felt ripped off in which the Barroom DVD didn't have much of anything worth seeing. Sure, brawls are fun to watch (I've only seen 1 in real life)but it's the girl fights that get me all giggly. There were only a few.

What is it about a girl/girl fight that gets us guys laughing? It's just funny to see two girls pulling each other's hair and grabbing at the eyeballs. Oh, I love the words: "Bitch," "Cunt,""Slut," "Cocksucker," and "Bitch" again. Even a deaf guy can tell you every word said in a chick fight.

Like the fact that I've only seen one brawl my whole life, I've also only seen 1 girl fight. It was freshman year and I went south to see Mr. Religious and Newman (they roomed together) at the dorms. We were sitting outside another freshman dorm when two girls suddenly went at it. Hair pulling and slapping was all over the place! Guys stopped what they were doing to watch. It's usually the prettiest one they root for but I really didn't care who won. It was the entertainment value created in a nice little package while I sat on the steps. Hell, even the pizza guy wanted to watch even though he had only 30 minutes since working at Dominos can be a bitch at the wrong times.

Allergies. I fucking hate dem. I hate dem bad! Ugh. To wake up this morning was a nightmare that would not end. Allergies make me tired all day along with the sneezing every 20 minutes. Just how much snot can a person hold up his/her nose?

All of this makes me wonder how much the body holds. I've sneezed so much gunk out and when I got sick last year, I threw up 23 times in about 6 or 7 hours. Yeah, there is an entry on it and I am tempted to read it.

Diaryland is great to remember the hard times. I should go back and read how I was feeling last year or anytime during my bad months just to sit back. It's good to take into account what your life has been like and to see if there are changes. Or "chhhhhanges" as David Bowie would say.

I read other people's accounts as to what their experiences in college is like. Believe me. We all experience loneliness, longing, and anger while attending. I went through some real tough times trying to find my niche since people around me were just too dumb. Belive it or not, I am not as big on drinking as I have told here. It's always been pretty moderate (that would explain why it takes 4 to 5 beers til I am drunk)and too goal oriented towards things. Once I really want something, look out!

Today, I will be taking pictures of my room, dogs, and various other things so I can send them to those that asked. I just wonder if I live up to what they *think* I look like. There are times I think I look like a Smurf.......Hefty Smurf! Either that or Azrael (Gargamel's cat for the Smurf-impaired). 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures