Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
Oh, man! I am embarassed! In that last entry I put "I would want 10 year old kids to read Hustler...." I corrected it to put "I would NOT want....." *blushes* That is one very embarassing mistake to me. Sorry about that, folks!

Okay, I admit that I have a problem with yogurt. Yes, yogurt. My problem is that I cannot keep it in my mouth and that all my shirts contain at least 1 yogurt stain. I mean, it is so easy. Put spoon in the container, scoop, and then place spoon in mouth. Easy, right? Not for me because I seem to drop a little bit on whatever shirt I would be wearing at the time. Yesterday's sweatshirt has a big stain on the chest area. I guess certain foods make me clumsy.

Am I still mad? Yes, I will not be shopping at Wal-Mart as a result of them not printing up all my photos. Wonder if Walgreens is kinky? Does anyone know of a place that will print anything? It's gotten to the point that I am mad but losing interest anyway. Oh, well. Just another reason to hate Wal-Mart.

"Where everybody knows your name..."

What is it about certain songs that just get me all goofy? The Cheers theme song feels so good to listen to along with Instpector Gadget, Scooby Doo, and Smurfs. Yes, I listen to the Smurfs song as well. Sesame Street brings back my fear of Snafflapagus (friend of Big Bird I think) and the days of learning my A,B,Cs with the gang. I think one of the guy's names was "Mr. Hooper." Not sure.

Of course, I made that huge entry on the Duck Tales theme song long ago. I would love it if Disney would release the seasons on DVD! Love it. Me, Huey, Dewey, and Louie would hunt for treasure all over the world with Lunch Pail....(ahem)...Launch Pad. We used to call him that at times. I even liked the Beagle Boys. Ha Ha Those were some good cartoons that should see the light of day again along with one of the BEST songs ever. "D-D-D-anger lurks behind you. There's a stranger out to find you..." is so nice in voice and rhythm. How could you not like that theme song?

We have lost the station that played Buffy. Yes, long live the Buffster! Even though the show was annoying me at times, I am upset since Faith will be in episodes that will no longer be viewed by me. No one got me as excited as......okay....Willow is hot as well. There's something about those redheads but Faith had....grrrr....something of a bad girl thing going on and I don't even have an interest in being spanked. Ha Ha

My brother is outside soupping up his car. He now has fins. What those are is a huge tail like thing in the rear that's like a shark. It looks cool but attracts too much attention. My brother is putting his car together piece by piece and I have no interest in these things. It's too show-offy to me. I just want a car that runs.

Hows my arm? Well, it still hurts but I can go to the gym tonight since I am not working on biceps (chest and shoulders). It's all in how you place your arms and move them. I'm a professional now.

While looking at my pics, it's funny how I see them sober now. I swear I thought other things were in there since I had at least 19 beers on Friday and Saturday. Hmmmmm......the pics are okay so I'll go over them again later. I might send them out tomorrow depending on how allergies get to me. Be patient. I'm not that big of a deal.

Well, I am outta here to do something. I have no idea what but Hedgehoggys love to keep busy..... 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures