Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
Today was busier than I thought it would be. I've been up and down my town all day looking for an adapter for my TV and getting my photos developed. Ugh. I'm pissed........

Wal-Mart gave me a note that said, "Due to internal guidelines, we cannot print certain photos....blah....blah." Well, I only know of one photo that these bastards wouldn't print so I'll tell you what it was.

Remember that poster I got Bald-O? Well, I had him take a photo of me holding it up. What the poster had was a topless model named Jordan (from Europe-very famous) with her gigantic boobs being held in her hands. Pish-tosh! What is so degrading about that!?!

The other photo that is missing is the one I have no idea what was on it. No clue so I might go get it printed elsewhere. We'll see. I'm guessing it had a middle finger or two since there were no other nudes. What, you ask? No pictures of Hedgehoggy's penis!?! It's sweet of you to ask but I was zipped up that weekend.

This makes me wonder why it is so bad to actually display nudity. What is so wrong with the human body anyway? I admit that I wouldn't want 10 year old kids looking at Hustler since it would definitely give them the wrong idea about women, that their most important features are between their legs. Oh, I could go on with my hatred for censorship but alas, I am too hungry so food is on my mind.

Speaking of things that perk me up, I listened to my TV show theme song tape on the way while doing errands. Inspector Gadget's theme really brings a tear to my eye. "Go Hedgehoggy, go!!" is what goes through my mind as well as "Sunny days are sweeping our clouds away.." Guess that song.

Well, I got up early at 7:45am! High-five and a circle to me! I don't know what happened but I was able to wake up better than yesterday. Since I did, I watched the first hour of Sex and Lucia. Great and very EROTIC movie! This one is not sexist (lots of penis for the girls) and very sexy (Lucia is hot and shows all!) with an honesty towards sexuality. It reminds me of how playful I was when I first lost my virginity-fucking all over the place. It's cute so I'll talk more about it when I am done.

Since I am hungry and my mind is all over the place, I'll do a better entry later today. Goddamnit! A boy's gotta eat..... 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures