Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
Do you hear that? Listen closely. Now do you get it? It's quiet, something I did not have last weekend thanks to being in a house normally defined to hold 2 people but with over 20! Me likes quiet for now. I admit that I miss everyone but I'm more of a person that likes wild times only every now and then. A guy like me could go insane if I had to live with those guys for more than a week! Just how did I put up with them in colleg? Hmmmmm.....

So, how am I? Not bad. I got most of the group project done. All I need to do is put my explanations in and it will be completely done. Doing all this makes me feel kind of bad. I got the easy portion of only doing 3 problems (oh, but VERY hard problems), while the girls are hard at work on long paragraphs of the company.

I just kicked back with my notebooks and papers on my bed while I watched the baseball game (Atlanta versus ?). Again, I really liked the quiet surrounding me.

I finished that great movie, Sex and Lucia. Yes, I, The Hedgehoggy, loved this chick flick! It had a lot in it: love, sex, and a bit of mystery. Now, it is a tad bit confusing as hell in some spots. Whoo! It got me shaking my head near the middle. Overall, I recommend this movie to couples since it is kind of about love starting out.

Sex and Lucia had it all. If you love your sex realistic, then you will see penises (erect and flaccid), stripteases, female masturbation (one of my faves), and lots of Lucia naked. The bodies on these Spanish actresses are amazing! I'll do an entry on female masturbation when I feel ready. This boy has learned a lot.

It's funny. Me, a guy that likes dark movies as well as light ones makes me a strange one. Werewolf movies and lighthearted chick-flicks get to me. My DVDs have so many differences. You'll find Dirty Dancing (Yes, I had the time of my life) to Ginger Snaps (THE movie on being a werewolf teen with dark tendencies) and anything that could be called "different" such as Donnie Darko.

All my life, my parents installed in me to accept differences in people and that has helped. At least, I would like to think so. Goth, preppie, or whatever the hell you are, I can get along or relate in some way. Cute, huh? Maybe I am a bit of goth inside since I am so pale. Nah. I'm just a bit dark inside from time to time. No one is like me and I accept that. Religions will never have me since I will most likely take over and issue a more democratic lifestyle. "Come as you are."

So, I sit here eating old pinapple from a bowl and ponder..........

What should I do at the antique convention tomorrow? I'm thinking pics of The Corrs and maybe something along the lines of a new butterfly knife. Fans of metal-music would get a kick out of this guy's collection of memorabilia. I'm just for movies and anything that sticks into my mind, like Angelina Jolie or images.

"Would I sell my soul if someone asked?" has been coming back and forth in my mind. I wonder how I would handle such a question. Am I the only one who ponders weird thoughts. Now, I will not sell my soul for a donut like Homer Simpson so I would have to think of something bigger.

I'm kind of worried as to what will happen once I graduate from college. Am I ready for this cruel world of unfairness? Can I defeat all my enemies that dwell in my mind? Why the hell am I talking to myself like this? Arrrghhh...

So, I must be off. Once I awaken, I will be at the antique show to browse and hopefully come back with a few trinkets. I'll post afterwards. Goodnight to whoever may be reading this...... 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures