Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
Well, I am back from Mr. Religious's house! Congragulate me for not getting into big fight as usual. It is so hard for me to keep my cool around people that "do everything for Jesus." It pains me to see people not living their lives.

What was kind of funny was "ego surfing" on the net with Mr. Religious. We looked up old friends from high school along with one of the most awful I ever met. Let me tell ya, do not use people's real names when doing diary entries. People will find themselves and figure out who is talking about them.

The guy I hate so much is living in my hometown! Arrghh! I was hoping he had moved away, far far away at least. Nope. This dude lives kind of close to my house and I have to admit my rage builds up from time to time now.

It's like this: have you ever met someone that in your life that you just absolutely hate? Well, this guy named Z is one of the most evil people I ever met. Funny how he is teaching in this school district as well. Should I go slash his tires or something?

Mr. Religious knows how much I hate Z. It makes him laugh even though Z was an asshole to him as well. The problem was that I had to put up with Z since 1st grade. What's scary is that he was my first real friend in private Catholic school. I HATE THIS GUY SO MUCH!!!!

I'm kind of sleepy as I type this......

Just when Mr. Religious couldn't get any weirder, he does. Yes, now he has stopped reading the newspaper! How the hell does MR even know what is going on in the world? It's like isolating yourself away.

Oh, MR hinted that he wanted to move out and room with me when I move out of this house. There is no way in hell that I would live with him. No way! I don't care if I have no money and a drug problem. There is no way in hell I could survive living with MR. The dude just freaks me out in his lifestyle of "living for Jesus." Jeee-Zus........

I can't wait til my mom hears about MR's newest antics. She and I both find it amusing but scary in what he does. How boring do you think your own life is? Well, meet MR and you will feel like the most lively muthafucka out there. You'll be jumpin jivin and wailin compared to him!

I don't know what else to say since I am bored to death with this entry. I do need to calm down about all these thoughts of what it would be like to share an apartment with Mr. Religious. I pity me, the fool! 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures