Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
Well, it's pretty hot out there today! I kind of like it even though I prefer a cool climate. Last night was freezing when I left Mr. Religious's house. At least I didn't leave mad or anything.....

When I woke up this morning, I couldn't shake a lot of things Mr. Religious said. It's sad that he has become so ignorant toward the world by not reading the newspapers or listening to the news. MR has cut himself off from the world pretty good. He still doesn't even know what SARS is and how it's become a big issue in China. I bring this up since MR's little brother was there about a month ago to visit some friends. That's scary and MR had no idea why it freaked me out. Is ignorance bliss?

I know MR hinted at getting an apartment together since I know how his mind works. It was interesting to be asked when I am going to move out of my parents' house. All I know is that I am NOT living with MR and my mom doesn't even want me to as well. She finds him to be extremely spooky, even more than The Addams Family. Yes, MR is THAT kooky.

When I got back last night and after I posted last night's entry, I couldn't go to sleep as early as I wanted. Why? Bring It On was on USA last night! Yes, go "spirit fingers!" I know I've made an entry on the wonderful movie but I can't help telling how great it is. When I turned on the TV, it was at the point where Torrance was brushing her teeth with Missy's brother. Is that a cute scene or what?

I am not a girl. I swear! It's just that I love this movie so much and used to do the Mickey song at the end of the movie to a shocked Mark once. He could not believe that I loved Bring It On that much. To him, it's just tits n' ass. Well, I love it too much.

Of course, we all know how much I love Eliza Dusku. No one beats her. No one! Missy is the poo as Torrance said.

Oh, loved the S & M choreographer. "Prepare for total domination" was one of the funniest dances. The guy that played that character must have had a blast playing him. I know I would to drool at Eliza.

My mom and I are debating about this POW that was rescued. She thinks that the news people are making more of a fuss than needed since there were other people wounded. I disagree since I admire that she fought til she was out of ammo. This girl was so lucky in how she was rescued and should be given a lot of recognition. Since we just rescued 7 more, I hope they get their moment of honor as well. Yes, I would watch a movie based on these people's lives.

Oh, I just got back from the antique convention......again. Yeah, I just can't seem to keep myself away. Well, I got a few things like pics of The Lost Boys (great movie!) and images of old photos from long ago. Mila Jovovich is in there as well from her Return To the Blue Lagoon days-wow!

One thing that is great is that I am already preparing my walls for when I move out of my parents' house. I've got a lot of movie posters such as Friday the 13th (the original worth over $50) to be framed and The Lost Boys (because the pic is THAT fucking good!). It's gonna take a while to frame them all but it will be worth it. I'm gonna have the sexiest apartment that just oozes sexuality without pictures of naked women on my walls. I'm that damn good...... 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures