Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
"Flying away on a wing and a prayer

I can't believe it's just me."

Is it just me or does everyone have one completely clueless friend? I have mentioned Mr. Religious many times since he either: a. drives me crazy with his "living for Jee-Zus crap" or b. his ignorance makes the most idiotic person I've met look super smart. I don't know what it is but even my mom is telling me to keep an eye out to how far Mr. Religious is going.

The reason why I am stating this is that he came over to my house univited because he was.....(ahem)....in his own words....."in the neighborhood." Well, you wanna know why he was in the neighborhood? Mr. Religious was looking at apartments near my house. Me thinks his parents are wanting him to leave the house (I would, too!)so they can stop listening to his bullshit.

I get frustrated since I send so many clues to tell him that I just cannot hang out with MR more than 2 times a month. It's sad to not want to see one of your best friends but he is just so scary. MR sounds like that guy that kidnapped Elizabeth Smart, whom thought he was a prophet or something. They both sound brainwashed from their religion.

My mom and I think that this "religion" is really just some form of brainwashing. All of these things MR is doing are not like him. He used to be obsessed with the Matrix, movies, rap music, cars, and yes, he even liked sex with.....(gasp)....girls. How does one change so fast? It's racking my brains and would love to know other people in my town since I didn't bother keeping up with my friends once I left for school to live down south. It's irritating to wonder if someone will leave soon or become a hardcore cult follower. What's a boy to do!?!

Let's get off that topic.......

Well, my pampasar chair is clear! The reason is that I finished my group project portion so all I have left to do is put it into the computer. Before that, I still need to get it checked since the numbers are a bit odd at times. This shit is confusing as hell.

Okay, I have a request for my faithful followers of moronic ramblings by me, The Hedgehoggy so listen up.

As you know in every young man's life, he bestows a name to his penis. Well, I have never named mine but when Becca asked me this question, I just blurted out "Notorious B.I.G." since it is quite thick. *snickers* Oh, how Becca laughed when I said that! The weird thing about it is that I never really cared to name it. Girls name their breasts so I guess there is no harm.

The Man Show went around asking guys the names given to their penises. I couldn't stop laughing at some of them...."Oscar," "The General," and so on. Just how insane are we, the guys with this damn thing hanging or pointing up? I'll show you how depraved and idiotic we are!

I, Hedgehoggy, would like to ask for names for his balls. Yes, I know you as a reader have not seen them but they are quite big and have hung around throughout all my years of life. Always faithful and full of vigor by clanging around in my Calvins. So, what would you give for a name to my balls? Be creative!

Well, I am off to sleep soon. I'm quite bored now since I've finished the big portion of my project so what else is there to dwell on? 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures