Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
I did it! I passed the test so I am definitely on my way to graduating from this class that I take every Monday night. You don't know how much of a relief it was to hear the teacher tell me that I did okay. He even kept the announcements til the end of the class period so I was pretty shakey all throughout. Go me since that was one of the hardest I have ever had! *Hedgehoggy pats himself on back*

One of the weirdest moments in class today was whether I had "R." R is another way of saying "rate" in the business world, at least in our class. The issue came up because one of my group members told me I don't have "R." Here goes.....

"Mike, you don't have "R."

"Yes, I do!"

"No, you don't!"

"Arrgh! You so do not have "R!" (she goes to the professor to get her point across)

So, I find out that I do not have "R." It just felt weird debating with this girl a letter. To those that would be observing, my group member and I would appear to be very odd morons. We like it that way.

On Real World/Road Rules tonight, a girl wants to give up her position just because her boyfriend was kicked off his team for lowest point total. Jeez! I hate it when someone is not independant. It makes them completely weak and I believe everyone should do their own thing and not what everyone else is doing.

A strange thing happened that I wanted to dwell on. When I was cleaning out my closet this weekend, I found old issues of Penthouse and Playboy that I got rid of at the antique convention earlier. Of course, I thumbed through them to reminisce of the old days......

What got my attention as I looked through these Penthouses and Playboys is that you can tell how pubic hair has really disappeared! I'm not kidding! Take an 80s issue and you will see a massive bush. Take a 90s issue and you will see a smaller bush. Go to the current year and you will see very little hair. Many girls are now shaving all of it off. Yuck!

Let's see.....there is a "triangle," "mohawk," and "Brazilian." I like a medium triangle and I still remember the first one I saw.

I grew up at a time where women had medium thick bushes and I miss them. Please, don't shave the whole thing off. I love the small mass of hair that conceals those loving pink lips that I love to lick and kiss. It feels like once all the hair is gone, too much is given away since I like to be teased. I'm not a Hustler type of guy. Then again, it also looks odd.

For me, it gives me more fun. I love to nestle my face in a bush that isn't too thick. I like it medium thick and definitely trimmed on the sides. Not too many little bumps and definitely a mohawk between the legs since I don't want any girls to cut pieces of themselves off. It's just sexier that way. Most of the girls I have been with had it just right.

The really weird thing is that I kind of have an obsession for a redhead. They are so rare out there in the jungle. It makes it seem like quite a find to go down on a redhead and bury myself in all those little red hairs. Yikes! I'm getting too personal!

It's funny how I also don't understand why women would go through the pain in getting all this pubic hair removed. They are told to get down on all fours while some lady puts some kind of gunk in the area. Then she rips it off after applying some kind of strip. My friend dared me to get my eyebrows done once and THAT hurt. I have no idea how much pain I'd be in if I went through what the stars and those that want "Brazilians" go through.

Most guys I know love the pubic hair to be completely gone. I don't know what it is but I just feel really odd going down on a completely bare area. Now, I know it's not always fun to get hair in my teeth but I would rather face that then have the garden not allowed to grow. Maybe I am just a complete weirdo.

Oh, this was funny (at least to me). In the newest issue of Stuff magazine, there is a segment devoted to this guy's thoughts. He came up with the idea for men to have maxi-pads. Why? Well, what he was talking about is how guys get poo stains in their drawers (it always goes back to poo in my diary) and that it's easy to deal with when you are just dating. *Why do I feel weird bringing this up again?* The problem is when you start living with this person and she does the laundry and see these "skid marks." Well, maxi-pads would take care of this problem. You just need to remember to change your pads. Is this guy funny or what?

This brings me to a friend's dilemma. She got married and did not want to poo in front of her new husband or even in the apartment. She would go all the way across the street to the restaurant and do her business there. This was something that I would never forget since she has now been weined off of it. Her husband now knows that his wife poos. *Hedgehoggy cannot stop laughing*

It's funny how we have so many hangups in our lives. I have only heard one girl fart in front of me (I know others have done silent ones since you could smell 'em), many guys do not show their feelings, and it's almost considered gay for a guy to shave his ass-hair. Oh, theres plenty more! Well, I just gotta say that it is funny how the sexes deal with each other in all this as well. I'll get into that someday. Someday.

How am I? I'm itchy to go to the gym since I didn't go. My need to let out some much needed energy is getting to me. Just gotta wait til tomorrow and I will be better.

I'm sorry if this entry is odd. It's been me today with the giggles on the "maxi-pad story" and reminiscing about the good ol' days.

Oh, my mom is gonna be home all week thanks to it being her spring break. Will somebody please take her? She's driving me nuts! 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures