Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
It took a while but I got the letters and pictures ready to go. All I am waiting for is one person's address. My room has so much stuff that I tend to put things in odd places so I forget where this and that is. It also comes with the fact that I am in serious reading mode. Yes, I have a final coming up......

The final. It won't be just any ol' final. Nosirree! I have all 14 chapters to deal with in 3 to 4 weeks. Like I said, I tend to lose things and now I am losing track of time. Hence the worrying.

In the mail today, I got a letter from my school congragulating me on the most likely probability of graduating. "Bring your parents for some refreshments" was the other line. Yeah, like my parents will drive all the way 1 hour south and then 1 hour back for some cheap punch and dry cookies. I know better than that.

Waking up is "hard" to do. Yes, I read constantly of girls that have to deal with periods but can they handle "morning woood?" It's a pain in the ass at times. The Notorious B.I.G is awake at odd hours and in dire need of a snack at 2am or 5am.

I've had weird experiences sleeping with girls and how they respond to morning wood. First, Kristan loved it! She just loved to see it point in the direction it wanted to go. I'd usually get up, pee, and then walk back to bed to find Kristan awake and in the mood for morning lovin. Yeah, she'd grab my penis and pull me back into bed.

Other times, I'd wake up to a wonderful blowjob before class or a "69" position so I, too, could have breakfast! We were so weird in how much energy we had for morning sex and then in the afternoon, and then in the evening, and then.....well, you get the picture.

M thought it was cute to see. Of course, I woke up before her since she was almost always stoned before we went to bed. One time, she kissed the tip of my penis completely baked with her bloodshot eyes to tell me that she was too tired for sex. Well, I enjoyed that kiss so I went to class with a nice feeling down there as well.

Now, the strange one was Jen. She would never let me sleep nude. Ever. It was the fact that Jen was so neat and tidy that she worried about me having "wet dreams" in her bed. (girls get them, too!) So, I always had to sleep in my Calvins. Oh, but Jen loved the bulge as I would put my clothes back on. She'd grab me to cuddle with and then we'd end up having......morning sex! Yes, I love it in the morning as well.

Okay, here's why morning sex is fun. My sex drive is very high in the morning. I'm not sure why but since I work out, my blood flow is very increased along with testosterone. All of this gives me more morning wood than anyone I've heard of. "Does it ever go down?" is what I hear in the morning. Nope. I'm a breakfast platter just waiting to be dealt with!

I'll be honest. I have a VERY high sex drive. Only one girl could match mine. Kristan. She'd put her hands down my pants anywhere to drive me wild. As soon as we got home, our clothes would be off and I'd be on my knees pleasuring her in all the right places. Funny thing is we only had sex outdoors once in December. Very cold. It was the anticipation that drove us crazy! Hell, we had sex in front of a Bible seller once (I'm not kidding!) that came to the door.

The most I've ever done it was 8 times. That's not counting oral. It amazed me when I lost my virginity to Kristan that she'd want sex so often. Hell, even I had a hard time keeping up with her. After movies, working out, work, and errands that bed was being worked.

Of course, once marriage happens things tend to die down. It's sad. Sex is fun and a form of play for us that can manage the inner aspects of it as well as emotional and physical. "Can I get pregnant on the first try?" makes me cringe at how stupid some teenage girls are.

I've noticed that those who work out are more into sex. Our bodies are toned and fit for lovemaking as opposed to those that just sit on their asses. I'll dwell more on that later........lunch calls soon. 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures