Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
Life's full of surprises! My mom just gave me the credit card to fill my car with gas tomorrow! High-five to Mom. It just sucks to have overspent when normally I know better. Gawd, that weekend of too much pizza and beer really wiped me out but I learned from it. Don't buy stuff when you are drunk and with friends that eat too much.

I feel bad that I didn't follow my usual budget. Normally, I am very calculated. I will estimate how much time and energy is needed to do everything I do in my life. All to keep me on life's little pleasant journy while trying to avoid the potholes and dog shit. Just sidewalks.

So, I went to deal with my group project. Stupid of me to arrive early thinking that maybe the other members might arrive at the same time as well. No. I got there at 4:50pm but we didn't get started til 5:40pm!!! Why? One of the members was printing up a rough draft to give to us but why so long?

It was fun to sit on the library steps and talk with the group member that did come on time. She's pretty nice and seems to share that same issues I have with class and this project. I told her what was happening this summer in which I will be an usher at a wedding. Oh, she laughed when I described the issue of Mark getting Bald-O's sis pregnant. Yes, they are different down south.

This group member told me about her life in Japan in which she stayed for a year. It was expensive to live in which it cost about $15 just to eat at McDonalds!!! Yikes! I surprised myself in which I *almost* mentioned Diaryland to her. I just don't tell anyone about this little place where I let out my confusions and joys. Whew!

Going late to the gym thanks to the group meeting ending at 6:45 was not so bad after all. I ran into a friend I haven't seen in over a month thanks to his job, Mark. This is a friend from my days living on campus and we shared a lot of classes and occasional workouts. The girl that seems to chase him was there as well but had to leave early. Mark's not really into her.

I fucking hate being stared at by that asshole that works at the gym, Travis. He and I completely despise each other ever since he was disrespectful in how he dealt with me once. Lies. This guy has got to be jealous of me over something. It is true that guys do hate one another in issues of jealousy.

So, as a result of being in the gym so late, my mental capacity of thought is kind of all over the place. Having an increased circulation makes me feel all over the place. I just can't sit still and wish I could finally get to work out on my biceps but they are still in pain. Rehabilitation is a bitch!

I've done so much damage to my body: knees from football, broken right foot from baseball (yet I still played a doubleheader), twisted right bicep, both shoulders popped out from baseball, and my back was once twisted. There is more but I think I've put those things in the back of my head by now.

I'll be graduating soon! Can you believe this!?! All of those issues I had and what I went through with an alcoholic roommate, a brainwashed bestfriend, and my heart being torn apart by two girls will someday be forgotten. I think that being away from school will be good for me to deal with my issues on trust. It is really hard for me to trust anyone.

Oh, but I'm still me. Don't every worry about me changing to suit someone or something else. I'm real tough in that department and will always be vocal in pointing out life's inconsistencies.

It's funny how we say this is the land of the free. If it were HedgehoggyLand, we would truly be free! Sex will be fun again. If you want to do drugs, you can do them. Music is all over the place. Prostitution will be legal. No more bureaucracy to get health supplies and insurance. There will be solar power instead of relying on greedy oil companies. Our president will actually have brains and able to deal with foreign relations. Assisted suicide will not be prosecuted. You can do whatever the hell you want with your body. It's your choice.

Sometimes, I wonder if my idea of freedom has a price. We'll never see if that will happen since the world will never be able to experience such a thing. 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures