Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
I just got a spammail asking if I wanted to increase the size of my......schlong. Well, I just gotta say no thanks to that one since I am doing just fine in the size department with a nice amount of thickness down there in which it feels like a several pounds every now and then. How John C. Holmes dealt with having a 13 inch dick is beyond me!!!

Does anyone else get nervous when a cop is right behind them as they drive? It scares the shit out of me that I will make a tiny mistake and the next thing you know I will be sprawled up against the side of my car all while being frisked by a nice woman cop. Now that doesn't sound too bad! But really, I get nervous at times.

I'm gonna give myself a pat on the back for once. It's not often I like what I've done but I do admire my honesty and ability to discuss anything in my diary. It has become my little place to vent and discuss weird issues throughout the day and night as they come to mind. I don't find many people on Diaryland that talk about everything and anything.

There will still be stories and topics galore. I am even going to get into a topic no one wants to admit knowing about. Even I hate the word that is given to it. Those 4 letters cojure up a bad time in high school and finding out from girls that they have experienced it. Hell, I've never even seen it mentioned on Diaryland.

You know what's weird? When I first started out here on Diaryland, I would come across a lot of "cutters" (self-mutilation)but I have yet to find one for a long time. As a kid, I always thought that these types of people didn't exist and wondered why someone would even do that to themselves. Once again, I find out the world is a strange and painfilled place at times. To each his own.

It's Easter Weekend and what will I be doing!?! C'mon! It shouldn't be a surprise at all. I'm going to be finishing up my portion of the group project and then reading the chapters over and over like crimson and clover. The reason is simple: I'll be gone next weekend to get measured......chest....54 inches. Waist.......31. Height......5"10." Schlong.....ohmygawd!

Well, I'll be around later on since I've got the dogs to deal with in a few minutes. There has been a little bunny rabbit that's been taunting them. It sits right at the gate while Bonnie and Clyde bark like mad! The little bunny rabbit doesn't care one bit since 4 letter words don't scare him. I bet "Elmer Fudd" will! 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures