Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
Psssst......right now the "Easter Bunny" is spreading joy to all the good boys and girls in my house. Aw, what the hell? It's my mom that is putting jelly beans and all kinds of weird shit in a glass egg for my little brother and I. I just got accused of taking peanut butter eggs out of her desk. "Not I," said the Hedgehoggy.

Last night I was completely bored. My room has become the cleanest ever, my class project is pretty much done (only have to cite), and it was so quiet outside. What's a little Hedgehoggy to do!?!

I played Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles on my Super Nintendo til midnight. Guess what!?! I beat it! Yes, I got that Shredder bastard in New York with the amazing Leonardo. Really, he is a great artist with his katana blades fully sharpened. No one can stop us.

Oh, it was weird. I brought back memories of the dorm video game playing by blasting the soundtrack to Ginger Snaps as I played. A little heavy metal to get me in a violent state in my video game playing works, baby. It really works! Whenever I play a game that includes flying or dogfights (planes fighting in the air), I usually play the Top Gun soundtrack. Out on the edge is where I live, the closer the intensity.....

Oh, so I must go and see if my mom and I can find these "missing" peanut butter eggs. I promise to be back later today since *someone* has been hoping for a new entry from me today. Gee, I hope I don't disappoint her. 3 times already!?! 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures